Connecticut Insurance Continuing Education Training

Maintaining your Connecticut Insurance license

License renewal:

Connecticut Insurance Producers

Most Connecticut insurance producers must complete 24 hours of continuing education during the biennial (two year) reporting period to renew their license. Three of those hours must be on insurance ethics, law, or regulation. The license term is every 2 years based on the producers date of birth.

Six (6) of the total hours required must pertain directly to the line of authority.

Our courses are approved by the Connecticut Department of Insurance and will satisfy your CE needs. Our Provider ID number is 103996. We will report your course completion electronically to Sircon within five business days. We also provide a Certificate of Completion for your records.

Unlike other courses, we never charge you hidden fees or force you to pay for reporting your course. Sign up now and see why we are the best online educator in the country. NO ADDITIONAL REPORTING FEES!