Indiana 3 Hour Ethics Review

  • 3 Hour Course
  • 4.3
    116 Reviews
  • $19.00

This course satisfies the 3 hours of required ethics training for any Indiana insurance producer, and applies to producers in all lines.

We'll talk about why ethics matter, and particularly how they play into the insurance industry. We'll cover some ethical duties you have as an insurance producer, and consider some situations you may encounter to challenge your ethics. Then, you'll review laws that lay out ethical conduct, and the Insurance Industry's Code of Ethics. There are no additional reporting fees!

  • Course ID(s): 29259
  • Approved By: Indiana Department of Insurance

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.3
116 Reviews
  • July 16th, 2019 -

    Excellent Material!

  • May 27th, 2019 -

    I need this credit processed for my license quickly. I have to renew by 5/31/2019, Friday. Thank you.

  • February 24th, 2019 -

    Excellent course with good detail.

  • February 21st, 2019 -

    everything was fine with the course

  • January 27th, 2019 -

    IT WAS GREAT

  • January 4th, 2019 -

    It was great

  • October 21st, 2018 -

    ITS A GREAT COURSE

  • September 20th, 2018 -

    Again, I love the formate and video clips!

  • June 14th, 2018 -

    Very simple, straightforward.

  • January 16th, 2018 -

    I was very impressed with the course

  • October 21st, 2019 -

    Very good

  • October 17th, 2019 -

    Some of the questions are awkwardly phrased.

  • October 2nd, 2019 -

    I didn't like the layout but it was helpful seeing what I got wrong so I could understand.

  • September 30th, 2019 -

    Fine. Easy to follow

  • March 10th, 2019 -

    not at this time

  • March 6th, 2019 -

  • June 26th, 2019 -

    I thought the material was too much oriented towards the legal profession. Tort Law and Contractual Law. I did feel that teh test was geared towards the what I would have expected from a Ethics test. Thanks,

  • February 8th, 2018 -

    I am concerned about the proctored exam portion. Your method of Study on the Sircon.com website indicates self-study and webinar. Nothing indicates that a proctored exam is required. If proctoring is required, please call me so that we can discuss this. My phone number is 812-454-0370

  • December 4th, 2017 -

    This 3-hour course took much longer than 3 hours to complete.

  • September 10th, 2019 -

    The test questions are worded too vaguely

  • June 19th, 2019 -

    Very difficult. I'm still in shock that the order of ?'s and answers change with each retry. I will never use this service again

  • October 28th, 2019 -

  • October 22nd, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • October 6th, 2019 -

  • September 28th, 2019 -

  • September 12th, 2019 -

  • August 13th, 2019 -

  • June 5th, 2019 -

  • June 1st, 2019 -

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • May 28th, 2019 -

  • May 7th, 2019 -

  • March 31st, 2019 -

  • March 21st, 2019 -

  • March 7th, 2019 -

  • February 16th, 2019 -

  • January 28th, 2019 -

  • January 14th, 2019 -

  • January 13th, 2019 -

  • December 27th, 2018 -

  • December 17th, 2018 -

  • November 25th, 2018 -

  • November 16th, 2018 -

  • November 7th, 2018 -

  • October 29th, 2018 -

  • October 2nd, 2018 -

  • September 28th, 2018 -

  • September 21st, 2018 -

  • September 20th, 2018 -

  • September 6th, 2018 -

  • August 22nd, 2018 -

  • July 19th, 2018 -

  • July 11th, 2018 -

  • July 9th, 2018 -

  • July 4th, 2018 -

  • June 25th, 2018 -

  • June 21st, 2018 -

  • May 29th, 2018 -

  • May 7th, 2018 -

  • April 30th, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • April 27th, 2018 -

  • April 19th, 2018 -

  • March 8th, 2018 -

  • February 5th, 2018 -

  • January 30th, 2018 -

  • January 12th, 2018 -

    NA

  • December 7th, 2017 -

  • November 27th, 2017 -

  • November 20th, 2017 -

  • November 18th, 2019 -

  • October 11th, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • September 27th, 2019 -

  • September 23rd, 2019 -

  • September 13th, 2019 -

  • August 14th, 2019 -

  • August 8th, 2019 -

  • August 1st, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • July 15th, 2019 -

  • July 1st, 2019 -

  • June 28th, 2019 -

  • June 13th, 2019 -

  • June 7th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • March 19th, 2019 -

  • March 11th, 2019 -

  • March 2nd, 2019 -

  • February 26th, 2019 -

  • January 30th, 2019 -

  • January 24th, 2019 -

  • December 29th, 2018 -

  • December 27th, 2018 -

  • December 6th, 2018 -

  • November 28th, 2018 -

  • October 25th, 2018 -

  • June 12th, 2018 -

  • May 29th, 2018 -

  • May 23rd, 2018 -

  • April 23rd, 2018 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 8th, 2019 -

  • August 8th, 2019 -

  • July 24th, 2019 -

  • July 15th, 2019 -

  • June 21st, 2019 -

  • May 13th, 2019 -

  • April 23rd, 2019 -

  • April 2nd, 2019 -

  • February 27th, 2019 -

  • January 15th, 2019 -

  • January 15th, 2019 -

  • July 15th, 2018 -

  • March 31st, 2018 -