Maryland 24 Hour Life & Health Review

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.5
    179 Reviews
  • $63.00

This course provides all 24 hours of CE that you need! This course will review key concepts and principles of Life & Health Insurance, including 3 hours of ethics education and the mandatory exam. With us, there are no additional reporting fees.

Topics we'll cover in this course package include life insurance policy types, standard policy provisions, health insurance provisions, qualified plans and retirement, and life insurance and securities. We'll discuss annuities, disability income, group health insurance, dental insurance, Medicare, and long term policies. Finally, we'll talk about some of the federal regulations that apply to life and health insurance. Additionally, this course includes 3 hours of ethics, and the mandatory exam.

  • Course ID(s): 34626 & 29675
  • Approved By: Maryland Insurance Administration

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.5
179 Reviews
  • October 11th, 2019 -

    Very easy to navigate!

  • September 27th, 2019 -

    Course was straight forward and easy to navigate.

  • August 16th, 2019 -

    Jonathan,may be the finest representative I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

  • August 14th, 2019 -

    Quick, easy and affordable way to earn the CE required for my state license renewal.

  • August 11th, 2019 -

    Sweet and to the point

  • July 7th, 2019 -

    easy to run thru. test at end was a challenge but I learned a lot from it

  • May 31st, 2019 -

    The questions are great and easy to understand. The entire training is very good

  • May 27th, 2019 -

    This program is excellent for working adults who have to spend more time on different days.

  • April 30th, 2019 -

    EXCELLENT!

  • April 28th, 2019 -

    VERY INFORMATIVE AND WELL PRESENTED

  • March 28th, 2019 -

    great course.

  • March 19th, 2019 -

    More math than I expected, but ok. Just took time.

  • January 13th, 2019 -

    thank you for your assistance

  • January 4th, 2019 -

    Well packed information.

  • December 26th, 2018 -

    Appreciated that I could go through course materials at my own pace.

  • November 29th, 2018 -

    Thank you

  • November 2nd, 2018 -

    The overall course is refresh and helpful.

  • October 30th, 2018 -

    This course is very thorough.

  • October 27th, 2018 -

    Always informative and Detailed

  • October 24th, 2018 -

  • September 29th, 2018 -

    not at this time. Thank you.

  • September 26th, 2018 -

    I actually learned new aspects of life insurance that were not on other exams

  • September 25th, 2018 -

    Course was designed perfectly

  • September 4th, 2018 -

    Thank you

  • August 26th, 2018 -

    Very good and detailed information

  • June 19th, 2018 -

    all is good

  • June 13th, 2018 -

    Your videos could use some better graphics and be more interesting. They were kind of dry.

  • May 31st, 2018 -

    Very thorough and effective course.

  • May 27th, 2018 -

    Excellent course. Easy to follow and detailed information.

  • April 28th, 2018 -

    Not at this time.

  • April 18th, 2018 -

    Comprehensive and very informative. The information was easy to follow and retain. I will recommend you to my colleagues.

  • April 8th, 2018 -

    Course is too long

  • April 7th, 2018 -

    THIS COURSE IS VERY DETAILED. I LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS COURSE THAN FROM THE OTHER COMPANY I USED 2 YEARS AGO.

  • April 3rd, 2018 -

    The information was presented clearly and covered most topics thoroughly.

  • January 10th, 2018 -

    Some sections where too long.

  • January 9th, 2018 -

    excellent course

  • November 14th, 2019 -

    VERY WORDY AND SOMETIMES A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND

  • July 23rd, 2019 -

    it was great

  • June 24th, 2019 -

    Good, time limit is stupid for video transcript

  • January 27th, 2018 -

    I am a hands on learner, The course overall was good. I would have liked the option to print an e-booklet with all the study materials covered.

  • January 24th, 2018 -

    After each course a more comprehensive video or powerpoint to hammer home the most important information.

  • October 15th, 2019 -

    Terminology is poor, quiz questions not pertinent to knowledge needed in the field, no real preparation of what to expect overall.

  • August 27th, 2019 -

    Make the videos more interactive.

  • July 27th, 2019 -

    too many health related material for me as I am only licensed and intend to sell Life not Health insurance

  • July 15th, 2019 -

    Not at this time

  • April 24th, 2019 -

    CHEERS

  • April 26th, 2018 -

    Really boring videos; there should be more of them, but with an instructor who doesn't sigh all the time. A good course would be more videos with some supplemental reading.

  • November 7th, 2017 -

    Over all Good. Would like more video and more practice questions.

  • January 1st, 2019 -

    it was awful.. way to in-depth and long. the final exam was way too difficult.

  • November 7th, 2019 -

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • October 29th, 2019 -

    N/A

  • October 27th, 2019 -

  • October 27th, 2019 -

  • October 25th, 2019 -

  • October 18th, 2019 -

  • September 29th, 2019 -

  • September 25th, 2019 -

    NA

  • September 25th, 2019 -

  • September 20th, 2019 -

  • September 18th, 2019 -

  • August 19th, 2019 -

  • July 26th, 2019 -

  • July 20th, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • June 8th, 2019 -

  • June 7th, 2019 -

  • June 6th, 2019 -

  • May 29th, 2019 -

  • May 28th, 2019 -

  • May 2nd, 2019 -

  • April 28th, 2019 -

  • April 22nd, 2019 -

  • March 4th, 2019 -

  • February 28th, 2019 -

  • February 19th, 2019 -

  • January 23rd, 2019 -

  • January 13th, 2019 -

  • December 8th, 2018 -

  • December 4th, 2018 -

  • November 25th, 2018 -

  • November 23rd, 2018 -

  • November 5th, 2018 -

  • November 1st, 2018 -

  • October 31st, 2018 -

  • October 30th, 2018 -

  • October 25th, 2018 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

  • October 10th, 2018 -

  • September 26th, 2018 -

  • September 26th, 2018 -

  • September 19th, 2018 -

  • September 10th, 2018 -

  • August 29th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2018 -

  • August 20th, 2018 -

  • July 31st, 2018 -

  • July 29th, 2018 -

  • July 28th, 2018 -

  • July 26th, 2018 -

  • July 25th, 2018 -

  • July 13th, 2018 -

  • July 12th, 2018 -

  • July 5th, 2018 -

  • June 21st, 2018 -

  • June 11th, 2018 -

  • June 1st, 2018 -

  • May 28th, 2018 -

  • May 28th, 2018 -

    N/A

  • May 19th, 2018 -

  • May 12th, 2018 -

  • May 5th, 2018 -

  • May 4th, 2018 -

  • April 30th, 2018 -

  • April 5th, 2018 -

  • March 22nd, 2018 -

  • March 22nd, 2018 -

  • March 17th, 2018 -

  • March 6th, 2018 -

  • March 4th, 2018 -

  • March 4th, 2018 -

  • February 27th, 2018 -

  • February 20th, 2018 -

  • February 19th, 2018 -

  • January 25th, 2018 -

  • January 23rd, 2018 -

  • January 4th, 2018 -

  • December 30th, 2017 -

  • December 30th, 2017 -

  • November 29th, 2017 -

  • November 5th, 2017 -

  • November 9th, 2019 -

  • November 8th, 2019 -

  • October 31st, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • August 30th, 2019 -

  • August 26th, 2019 -

  • August 23rd, 2019 -

  • July 24th, 2019 -

  • June 30th, 2019 -

  • May 19th, 2019 -

  • May 14th, 2019 -

  • May 6th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • March 30th, 2019 -

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • March 11th, 2019 -

  • February 15th, 2019 -

  • February 14th, 2019 -

  • January 11th, 2019 -

  • December 31st, 2018 -

  • October 31st, 2018 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

  • September 29th, 2018 -

  • September 20th, 2018 -

  • August 24th, 2018 -

  • August 2nd, 2018 -

  • July 3rd, 2018 -

  • June 7th, 2018 -

  • April 22nd, 2018 -

  • January 14th, 2018 -

  • January 4th, 2018 -

  • January 2nd, 2018 -

  • October 11th, 2019 -

  • August 22nd, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • April 19th, 2019 -

  • October 22nd, 2018 -

  • September 30th, 2018 -

  • July 28th, 2018 -

  • June 29th, 2018 -

  • June 13th, 2018 -

  • May 31st, 2018 -

  • November 7th, 2017 -

  • November 16th, 2019 -

  • July 18th, 2019 -

  • March 15th, 2019 -

  • January 19th, 2019 -