Michigan 24 Hour Property & Casualty Review

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.2
    77 Reviews
  • $63.00

This course provides all 24 hours of CE that you need! This course will review key concepts and principles of Property & Casualty insurance and includes 3 hours of ethics and the mandatory exam. No additional reporting fees.

  • Approved By: Department of Insurance and Financial Services

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.2
77 Reviews
  • November 10th, 2019 -

    Thank-you, but I thought there were too many trick questions on the exam.

  • May 29th, 2019 -

    appreciate the quick pace and well laid out program

  • March 28th, 2019 -

    Very informative, help always available when needed!

  • December 26th, 2018 -

    Great with getting back to you when help is needed overall course

  • November 22nd, 2018 -

    nice user friendly will recommend it

  • October 15th, 2018 -

    good stuff

  • October 1st, 2018 -

  • September 29th, 2018 -

    I submitted this information on my test application. Now I am traveling to Portland OR. I will be unable to get the number to you until Monday. The deadline for submission to the State if Michigan is October 1. I stated that in prior email s I trust you will rectify any problems which may arise. It is a great idea course. However, you are holding things up because a questaire. Why was I not advised of the same

  • August 1st, 2018 -

    Great

  • April 29th, 2018 -

    Thank you.

  • January 12th, 2018 -

    Very informative

  • August 31st, 2019 -

    It would be helpful if the course outline indicated an approximate allotted time by section and allowed time limit for final testing for better time management. Overall content and format was great!

  • November 24th, 2018 -

    Good course and easy to study on my on schedule

  • February 1st, 2018 -

  • November 13th, 2017 -

    No, but I felt as though there was too much on Flood Insurance , for, which does not apply to my region or state.

  • November 7th, 2019 -

  • November 6th, 2019 -

  • October 29th, 2019 -

  • October 18th, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • April 23rd, 2019 -

  • March 15th, 2019 -

  • March 7th, 2019 -

  • February 21st, 2019 -

  • January 27th, 2019 -

  • January 17th, 2019 -

  • October 30th, 2018 -

  • October 9th, 2018 -

  • September 23rd, 2018 -

  • September 11th, 2018 -

  • August 20th, 2018 -

  • June 27th, 2018 -

  • June 26th, 2018 -

  • June 19th, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • April 14th, 2018 -

  • March 19th, 2018 -

  • March 1st, 2018 -

  • February 26th, 2018 -

  • February 13th, 2018 -

  • February 7th, 2018 -

  • January 27th, 2018 -

  • January 23rd, 2018 -

  • January 18th, 2018 -

  • January 4th, 2018 -

  • November 28th, 2017 -

  • November 15th, 2017 -

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • October 16th, 2019 -

  • July 12th, 2019 -

  • June 30th, 2019 -

  • June 28th, 2019 -

  • June 26th, 2019 -

  • April 23rd, 2019 -

  • March 29th, 2019 -

  • September 1st, 2018 -

  • July 20th, 2018 -

  • June 19th, 2018 -

  • April 26th, 2018 -

  • November 30th, 2017 -

  • November 6th, 2017 -

  • November 12th, 2019 -

  • October 22nd, 2019 -

  • August 27th, 2019 -

  • August 25th, 2019 -

  • July 6th, 2019 -

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • December 29th, 2018 -

  • December 20th, 2018 -

  • July 23rd, 2018 -

  • February 20th, 2018 -

  • February 7th, 2018 -

  • January 12th, 2018 -

  • August 30th, 2018 -

  • April 27th, 2018 -

  • June 12th, 2019 -

  • December 21st, 2018 -