Missouri 16 Hour Life & Health Review

  • 16 Hour Course
  • 4.3
    108 Reviews
  • $51.00

This course provides all 16 hours of CE that you need! This course will review key concepts and principles of Life & Health insurance. It also includes 3 hours of ethics, and the mandatory exam.

We'll begin with the ethics portion of the course, which addresses ethical behavior as an insurance producer. Then, we'll cover life insurance policy types, standard policy provisions, health insurance provisions, qualified plans and retirement, and life insurance and securities. We'll discuss annuities, disability income, group health insurance, dental insurance, Medicare, and long term policies. Finally, we'll talk about some of the federal regulations that apply to life and health insurance before moving on to the mandatory exam. No additional reporting fees!

  • Course ID(s): 14001184 & 14001055
  • Approved By: Missouri Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions & Professional Regulation

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.3
108 Reviews
  • October 16th, 2019 -

    The materials in the course outlines were made very easy to understand.

  • August 29th, 2019 -

    This was very good and informative. Easy to follow and flowed really well.

  • March 27th, 2019 -

    This course is perfect for the professional who needs to study while traveling, between appointments!

  • December 31st, 2018 -

    Very good information provided!

  • October 28th, 2018 -

    I learned a lot more than I expected to. I also liked the instructor.

  • October 18th, 2018 -

    Amazing

  • September 15th, 2018 -

    It was easy and simple to use

  • July 15th, 2018 -

    excellent course

  • January 22nd, 2018 -

    Simple and to the point. Thanks.

  • July 9th, 2019 -

    took a little too long. I am a 36 year veteran of insurance...

  • June 24th, 2019 -

    Explanations to the answers for questions in the lesson

  • May 25th, 2018 -

    I would recommend this CE course. The coursework was easy to follow

  • January 16th, 2018 -

    The content is very good - however, I would have liked to been able to work on any section at any time, and not be forced to go in a particular order.

  • October 14th, 2018 -

    The sections should be broken up and tested on as the course progresses. It's difficult to remember all of the material with one test at the end.

  • September 17th, 2019 -

    This is very informative but extremely long!!!

  • September 1st, 2019 -

    It was entirely too long to be an 16 hour review. Very very very overwhelming for me but final quiz was great. I loved that part. It's good review info but was just too extended.

  • August 1st, 2019 -

    the test was to hard...

  • January 20th, 2018 -

    This was the longest continuing education ever.

  • September 16th, 2019 -

    The test is ridiculous! I am an agent and don't need to take a test on how to be an actuary. I wouldn't take a test at all if i just attended all the free ce offerings from the companies I am licensed with. But this was still faster.

  • October 31st, 2019 -

  • September 9th, 2019 -

  • September 1st, 2019 -

  • August 15th, 2019 -

  • August 13th, 2019 -

  • July 20th, 2019 -

  • June 10th, 2019 -

  • May 5th, 2019 -

  • April 19th, 2019 -

  • April 18th, 2019 -

  • March 20th, 2019 -

  • March 12th, 2019 -

  • March 1st, 2019 -

  • February 10th, 2019 -

    N/A

  • February 7th, 2019 -

  • January 27th, 2019 -

  • January 23rd, 2019 -

  • January 16th, 2019 -

  • December 14th, 2018 -

  • December 1st, 2018 -

  • November 27th, 2018 -

  • November 26th, 2018 -

  • November 21st, 2018 -

  • November 14th, 2018 -

  • October 31st, 2018 -

  • October 30th, 2018 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

  • October 16th, 2018 -

  • October 3rd, 2018 -

  • September 12th, 2018 -

  • August 24th, 2018 -

  • July 27th, 2018 -

  • June 21st, 2018 -

  • June 20th, 2018 -

  • June 12th, 2018 -

  • June 4th, 2018 -

  • May 14th, 2018 -

  • May 14th, 2018 -

  • May 7th, 2018 -

  • April 25th, 2018 -

  • March 6th, 2018 -

  • March 4th, 2018 -

  • February 9th, 2018 -

  • February 5th, 2018 -

  • January 19th, 2018 -

  • January 7th, 2018 -

  • November 19th, 2017 -

  • November 15th, 2017 -

  • November 8th, 2017 -

    n/a

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • October 26th, 2019 -

  • October 15th, 2019 -

  • October 10th, 2019 -

  • August 23rd, 2019 -

  • August 20th, 2019 -

  • August 13th, 2019 -

  • August 8th, 2019 -

  • June 28th, 2019 -

  • June 11th, 2019 -

    .

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • April 5th, 2019 -

  • March 15th, 2019 -

  • March 9th, 2019 -

  • March 8th, 2019 -

  • March 6th, 2019 -

  • February 13th, 2019 -

  • February 3rd, 2019 -

  • January 3rd, 2019 -

    N/A

  • December 14th, 2018 -

  • November 30th, 2018 -

  • July 31st, 2018 -

  • May 15th, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • March 19th, 2018 -

  • March 12th, 2018 -

    NA

  • March 4th, 2018 -

  • September 10th, 2019 -

  • September 5th, 2019 -

  • July 2nd, 2019 -

  • March 7th, 2019 -

  • January 29th, 2019 -

  • January 28th, 2019 -

  • January 23rd, 2019 -

  • July 30th, 2018 -

  • May 10th, 2018 -

  • November 4th, 2017 -

  • April 12th, 2019 -

  • March 14th, 2019 -

  • November 27th, 2018 -