Missouri 3 Hour Ethics Review

  • 3 Hour Course
  • 4.3
    73 Reviews
  • $17.00

This course satisfies all 3 hours of ethics training for any Missouri insurance producer, and applies to producers in all lines. In this course, we'll review ethical concepts and terminology, as well as the ethical duties of an insurance producer. You'll also review the laws that govern ethics, and the Insurance industry Code of Conduct. No additional reporting fees.

  • Course ID(s): 14001055
  • Approved By: Missouri Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions & Professional Regulation

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.3
73 Reviews
  • November 13th, 2019 -

    it was very informative. The only suggestion would be to allow the student to have the option of having the text audibly read. Sometimes people process information differently and it helps to be able to process many ways.

  • September 13th, 2019 -

    I am so thankful for this course! I did it on my own time, at my pace. It was really wonderful!

  • December 4th, 2018 -

    GREAT

  • July 12th, 2018 -

    excellent course

  • May 16th, 2018 -

    great course

  • March 21st, 2018 -

    it was good

  • January 25th, 2018 -

    fair amount of property & casualty material which is outside the scope of Life & Health producers, IMO

  • December 2nd, 2019 -

    The content is too long and broad

  • May 18th, 2019 -

    This took a lot longer than 3 hours to complete!

  • October 23rd, 2019 -

    I didn't like a lot of the questions. I am black and white and some of the questions seemed tricky.

  • September 24th, 2019 -

    very hard to do, so boring

  • February 22nd, 2018 -

    This course included way too much stuff that was unnecessary to an auto and homeowner's insurance agent, making it unnecessarily long.

  • October 23rd, 2019 -

  • October 6th, 2019 -

  • October 1st, 2019 -

  • September 27th, 2019 -

  • September 26th, 2019 -

  • September 16th, 2019 -

  • July 18th, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • June 14th, 2019 -

  • April 23rd, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 26th, 2019 -

  • November 29th, 2018 -

  • November 12th, 2018 -

  • October 26th, 2018 -

  • October 13th, 2018 -

  • September 25th, 2018 -

  • August 30th, 2018 -

  • August 9th, 2018 -

  • July 2nd, 2018 -

  • June 30th, 2018 -

  • June 7th, 2018 -

  • May 30th, 2018 -

  • May 27th, 2018 -

  • April 4th, 2018 -

  • April 3rd, 2018 -

  • April 3rd, 2018 -

  • April 3rd, 2018 -

  • March 16th, 2018 -

  • March 11th, 2018 -

  • March 6th, 2018 -

  • February 19th, 2018 -

  • January 22nd, 2018 -

  • December 18th, 2017 -

  • November 24th, 2019 -

  • November 6th, 2019 -

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • September 26th, 2019 -

  • September 24th, 2019 -

  • September 4th, 2019 -

  • June 3rd, 2019 -

  • April 10th, 2019 -

  • January 23rd, 2019 -

  • January 22nd, 2019 -

  • October 11th, 2018 -

  • September 21st, 2018 -

  • August 1st, 2018 -

  • March 27th, 2018 -

  • March 3rd, 2018 -

  • February 9th, 2018 -

  • February 2nd, 2018 -

  • December 5th, 2019 -

  • October 26th, 2019 -

  • July 18th, 2019 -

  • February 5th, 2019 -

  • May 17th, 2018 -

  • March 9th, 2018 -

  • March 8th, 2018 -

  • December 19th, 2017 -

  • March 13th, 2018 -

  • September 3rd, 2019 -