Pennsylvania 24 Hour Property & Casualty Review

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.4
    170 Reviews
  • $55.00

This course provides all 24 hours of CE that you need! We will review key concepts and principles of Property & Casualty insurance.

This course package includes our Ethics for Insurance Producers class. We'll also review some general principles of insurance and the basics of Property and Casualty insurance. We'll go over dwelling and homeowner's policies, including a comparison of which perils each policy covers. We'll cover auto policies, business policies, renter's and condominium insurance, flood insurance and money-laundering prevention. We'll also talk about federal and state regulations relating to insurance. We will report your course completion to Sircon, and we won't charge you additional reporting fees!

Department of Regulatory Agencies Course ID: 122442

  • Approved By: Pennsylvania Insurance Department

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.4
170 Reviews
  • October 29th, 2019 -

    This was very resourceful and easy flowing.

  • September 24th, 2019 -

    I think this course helps me to refresh my education in order to help my clients.

  • August 31st, 2019 -

    I enjoyed learning Property & casualty and even though I found some questions to be hard overall I thought it was a good course. I'd like to be able to keep the content for future review.

  • August 31st, 2019 -

    I lovd this course!

  • August 19th, 2019 -

    Glad it’s done!

  • August 7th, 2019 -

    good course

  • July 21st, 2019 -

    Great course

  • June 17th, 2019 -

  • March 31st, 2019 -

    You should show something that tracks where you are in the total course process

  • February 10th, 2019 -

    Was a great course and will use again. The review was great and refreshing. Thank you!

  • January 31st, 2019 -

    Course was very well laid out and very informative

  • November 30th, 2018 -

    Great course

  • October 25th, 2018 -

    Very comprehensive and helpful for review.

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

    Great company and fantastic service to refresh any producer's understanding of the basics.

  • September 29th, 2018 -

    Good basic review

  • September 25th, 2018 -

    It was great

  • September 18th, 2018 -

    Great basic review

  • September 14th, 2018 -

    Course was very easy to follow from start to finish.

  • September 12th, 2018 -

    It was a great refresher course and test.

  • September 4th, 2018 -

    I loved this course. The information was informative and comprehensive in all areas of needed review. I am currently running the office solo and found it wonderful that I could attend to the needs of those walking in and calling while taking this test. I am glad the test was able to give a review after the first attempt as I kept getting interrupted and by my score I could tell I was not at full concentration. The review option is fantastic and greatly helped the results of my second try at the test..

  • August 21st, 2018 -

    Very thorough. A good review for anyone in the P&C field.

  • June 29th, 2018 -

    The course had a very good layout

  • June 27th, 2018 -

    This is my first time completing CE credits via an online course. I thought I preferred the live/classroom experience however, this online experience was wonderful! Keep up the great work!

  • April 11th, 2018 -

    This course is exactly what I needed. It refreshes your mind on Property and Casualty Insurance. No need to worry if you fail the first time. You are able to review your answers and re-study for 100 percent accuracy. Thank you “At your pace” for helping me succeed!

  • April 2nd, 2018 -

    COURSE WAS VERY HELPFUL.

  • March 30th, 2018 -

    Good content

  • January 18th, 2019 -

    Easy to register and navigate through course material. Videos were very helpful. However found some of the final exam questions to be unclear/confusing in how they were worded.

  • January 2nd, 2019 -

    Comprehensive information and user friendly study/exam

  • July 18th, 2018 -

    Needs to have more practice questions that are similar to new on exam

  • August 12th, 2018 -

    material was dense- would have appreciated summary of key take aways at the end of each module

  • October 12th, 2019 -

    Too Long

  • October 3rd, 2019 -

    The course was tedious. I prefer reading the material on my own without having to jump through slides. Also the quiz wording was unnecessarily confusing.

  • September 27th, 2019 -

    The course took well over 30 hours to complete. The forced delays were unbearable.

  • March 16th, 2019 -

    Most questions were very confusing and didn’t make sense.

  • November 12th, 2019 -

  • November 6th, 2019 -

  • September 25th, 2019 -

  • September 24th, 2019 -

  • September 22nd, 2019 -

  • September 19th, 2019 -

  • September 15th, 2019 -

  • August 22nd, 2019 -

  • August 5th, 2019 -

  • July 24th, 2019 -

  • July 21st, 2019 -

  • July 12th, 2019 -

  • July 2nd, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • June 22nd, 2019 -

  • June 20th, 2019 -

  • June 20th, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • June 18th, 2019 -

  • May 27th, 2019 -

  • May 13th, 2019 -

  • May 9th, 2019 -

  • April 24th, 2019 -

  • April 24th, 2019 -

  • April 21st, 2019 -

  • April 2nd, 2019 -

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • March 25th, 2019 -

  • March 20th, 2019 -

  • March 20th, 2019 -

  • March 19th, 2019 -

  • March 9th, 2019 -

  • March 4th, 2019 -

  • March 1st, 2019 -

  • February 20th, 2019 -

  • February 14th, 2019 -

  • February 11th, 2019 -

  • January 30th, 2019 -

  • January 23rd, 2019 -

  • January 16th, 2019 -

  • January 10th, 2019 -

  • December 28th, 2018 -

  • November 26th, 2018 -

  • November 7th, 2018 -

  • October 25th, 2018 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

  • October 12th, 2018 -

  • October 8th, 2018 -

  • September 29th, 2018 -

  • September 14th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2018 -

  • August 23rd, 2018 -

  • August 19th, 2018 -

  • August 1st, 2018 -

  • July 26th, 2018 -

  • July 9th, 2018 -

  • July 7th, 2018 -

  • July 2nd, 2018 -

  • June 29th, 2018 -

  • June 29th, 2018 -

  • June 22nd, 2018 -

  • June 22nd, 2018 -

  • June 4th, 2018 -

  • May 30th, 2018 -

  • May 14th, 2018 -

  • May 7th, 2018 -

  • May 4th, 2018 -

  • April 7th, 2018 -

  • April 4th, 2018 -

  • March 31st, 2018 -

  • March 30th, 2018 -

  • March 28th, 2018 -

  • March 25th, 2018 -

  • March 24th, 2018 -

  • March 22nd, 2018 -

  • January 29th, 2018 -

  • January 26th, 2018 -

  • January 11th, 2018 -

  • December 22nd, 2017 -

  • November 27th, 2017 -

  • November 22nd, 2017 -

  • November 6th, 2017 -

  • October 25th, 2019 -

  • October 16th, 2019 -

  • October 15th, 2019 -

  • August 27th, 2019 -

  • August 24th, 2019 -

  • August 23rd, 2019 -

  • August 21st, 2019 -

  • August 7th, 2019 -

  • July 30th, 2019 -

  • June 30th, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • June 20th, 2019 -

  • June 20th, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • June 16th, 2019 -

  • June 4th, 2019 -

  • May 24th, 2019 -

  • May 18th, 2019 -

  • May 18th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 27th, 2019 -

  • April 25th, 2019 -

  • April 8th, 2019 -

  • February 26th, 2019 -

  • January 3rd, 2019 -

  • November 12th, 2018 -

  • September 4th, 2018 -

  • July 24th, 2018 -

  • June 21st, 2018 -

  • May 31st, 2018 -

  • May 16th, 2018 -

  • April 30th, 2018 -

  • March 13th, 2018 -

  • January 22nd, 2018 -

  • December 21st, 2017 -

  • December 6th, 2017 -

  • November 15th, 2017 -

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • October 15th, 2019 -

  • October 1st, 2019 -

  • August 27th, 2019 -

  • February 23rd, 2019 -

  • December 29th, 2018 -

  • September 24th, 2018 -

  • December 31st, 2017 -

  • December 27th, 2017 -

  • October 12th, 2019 -

  • April 26th, 2019 -

  • January 16th, 2019 -

  • October 2nd, 2018 -

  • February 20th, 2019 -

  • March 6th, 2018 -