3 Hour Course
Course ID: 102256
Approved By: West Virginia Offices of the Insurance Commissioner
This course provides 3 hours of Ethics CE. This course will review key concepts and principles of ethics in the insurance industry. Your course tuition includes the $1.50/hr mandatory reporting fee required by the state.
In this course, we'll talk about the importance of ethics, and the ethical duties of an insurance producer. We'll go over some ethical situations that you may face in your work, and we'll talk about the the laws and Code of Conduct that direct ethical behavior.
West Virginia Offices of the Insurance Commissioner ID: 102256