Alabama 24 Hour Life Insurance Review

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.4
    67 Reviews
  • $63.00

This course applies to producers in all lines of insurance, and provides all 24 hours of CE that you need!

This course will review key concepts and principles of Life insurance. It includes content covering life insurance policy types, standard policy provisions, annuities, qualified plans and retirement, life insurance, and securities. Additionally, it includes 3 hours of ethics training and the mandatory exam.

Once you complete your course we will submit your completion to the state for free.

  • Course ID(s): 23666
  • Approved By: Alabama Department of Insurance

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.4
67 Reviews
  • November 30th, 2019 -

    Good review I honestly believe the review was more difficult than the state license examine

  • October 21st, 2019 -

    I love the process of this class. Awesome customer service.

  • September 29th, 2019 -

    Great Inservice

  • February 25th, 2019 -

    Excellent course setup. Did whole course on my phone as I went along.

  • February 13th, 2019 -

    The course was very thorough. Not only did I obtain the needed CE, I was able to enhance my knowledge to enable me to become a better producer.

  • February 10th, 2019 -

    It really help to take your CE Courses. It helps you to better service your clients.

  • July 26th, 2018 -

    Enjoyed the course

  • July 17th, 2018 -

    The course worked for me.

  • July 16th, 2018 -

    excellent course

  • November 21st, 2017 -

    Excellent course outline

  • November 16th, 2017 -

    Good stuff

  • April 17th, 2019 -

    The course was very thorough and the test was extremely challenging. I would definitely recommend this course to others.

  • February 16th, 2019 -

    extremely wordy. hard to concentrate

  • August 31st, 2018 -

    Wording at times can be difficult, but very helpful content

  • June 29th, 2018 -

    the questions following the videos did not seem to match the videos, but instead the content after the videos. it was confusing.

  • September 22nd, 2019 -

    Way too much information as and some was repeated over in other segments. Very, very time consuming for a working agent, you basically have to take off two or three weeks to complete course and study the information. I

  • August 20th, 2019 -

    It would have been very helpful if you had provided quizzes after each section. You had a few questions here and there that led me to believe there wouldn't be a ton of detailed questions in the final exam, which was more difficult than I anticipated. Also it would have been great to have a sample final exam to take. It makes it harder to study so much material without having several good quizzes along the way and a final practice exam. Just having students read the law isn't good enough. Pick out the most important and relevant parts and quiz us on them.

  • December 31st, 2018 -

    Long but productive

  • November 29th, 2017 -

    While it was nice to have one course to get all of my required hours, I thought the course was entirely too long to navigate.

  • December 16th, 2018 -

    took me over 50 hours to complete a 24 hour course. entirely too much material to read. I am exhausted.

  • November 1st, 2019 -

  • August 24th, 2019 -

  • August 14th, 2019 -

  • August 6th, 2019 -

  • July 30th, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

    n/a

  • June 10th, 2019 -

  • March 24th, 2019 -

  • March 4th, 2019 -

  • January 29th, 2019 -

  • January 25th, 2019 -

  • January 11th, 2019 -

  • January 1st, 2019 -

  • December 22nd, 2018 -

  • November 27th, 2018 -

  • November 7th, 2018 -

  • September 25th, 2018 -

  • September 20th, 2018 -

  • September 13th, 2018 -

  • August 16th, 2018 -

  • June 28th, 2018 -

  • June 8th, 2018 -

  • April 18th, 2018 -

  • February 14th, 2018 -

  • January 30th, 2018 -

  • January 14th, 2018 -

  • December 4th, 2017 -

  • November 26th, 2017 -

  • November 3rd, 2017 -

  • August 26th, 2019 -

  • May 31st, 2019 -

  • May 25th, 2019 -

  • May 21st, 2019 -

  • May 9th, 2019 -

  • February 21st, 2019 -

  • December 19th, 2018 -

  • December 14th, 2018 -

  • November 30th, 2018 -

  • July 26th, 2018 -

  • November 27th, 2017 -

  • October 17th, 2019 -

  • September 1st, 2019 -

  • August 14th, 2019 -

  • February 20th, 2019 -

  • June 28th, 2019 -

  • April 25th, 2019 -