Arizona 48 Hour L&H Review

  • 48 Hour Course
  • 4.4
    711 Reviews
  • $45.00

This course provides all 48 hours of CE that you need! In addition to reviewing key concepts and principles of Life and Health insurance, it will also meet the 6 hour Ethics requirement!

This course begins with a review of the fundamental concepts and the ethics class. After that, we'll cover life insurance policy types, standard policy provisions, and talk about the impact of health insurance and some general policy provisions. Next, you'll learn about qualified plans, securities, annuities, and disability. Then we'll discuss medical plans, including group health plans, dental insurance and medicare. Finally, we'll cover long-term care policies, federal tax considerations, and federal regulations you'll need to know. The course concludes with two state-mandated exams, on the L&H topics covered and ethics.

  • Course ID(s): 102560 & 101567
  • Approved By: Arizona Department of Insurance

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.4
711 Reviews
  • November 30th, 2019 -

    It was pretty easy once I got use to your format.

  • November 29th, 2019 -

    Course was easy to follow

  • November 24th, 2019 -

    I liked the ability to use at my pace. I liked i could go back and start where i finished off. Very informative and i learned a greatdeal.

  • November 20th, 2019 -

    Information was exhausting

  • November 12th, 2019 -

    Easy to follow course.

  • November 5th, 2019 -

    This was very informative.

  • November 1st, 2019 -

    Thankful for my professional proctor Michael

  • October 31st, 2019 -

    Very user friendly

  • October 28th, 2019 -

    This course was very good and thorough.

  • October 24th, 2019 -

    Great course!

  • October 21st, 2019 -

    I like the go at your on pace concept

  • October 20th, 2019 -

    I recommend budgeting your time. The course is comprehensive, yet delivered in an understandable and applicable manner. I will take future Online courses from this company.

  • October 15th, 2019 -

    This course is very complete and detailed . It is update but requires one to make a commitment to complete the lessons and tests . When studying one should make notes of the important facts and data for reviee

  • October 5th, 2019 -

    This course was very easy follow and I loved being able to complete at at my own pace!

  • October 1st, 2019 -

    The course was a lot harder than I thought it would be. I had to answer a lot of questions that i don't even deal with in my Life and Health Products. Took me several times to pass. Customer service with Michael, Justin and Shannon was great.

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

    Excellent course easy to go through very helpful on the test

  • August 27th, 2019 -

    Thanks!

  • August 11th, 2019 -

    Hell No. my Az. Lic # 1104812.

  • August 8th, 2019 -

    Your courses are very comprehensive. The information is relative and explained in an understandable format.

  • July 30th, 2019 -

    Courses were easy to read and testing was appropriate. Only change would be on the affidavit you had to enter a time the test was completed to take the test and it couldn't be edited. Since I needed to retake the test- the completion time did not end up being accurate.

  • July 29th, 2019 -

    very comprehensive especially for those of us that only use the life and annuity portion

  • July 25th, 2019 -

    My questions were answered in a timely manor, by all who I talked to.

  • July 22nd, 2019 -

    The lesson content is TOO LONG. This is a review for producers. The content should be shortened.

  • July 12th, 2019 -

    GREAT COURSE! GREAT PREPARATION

  • July 11th, 2019 -

    simple, very self explanatory and easy to navigate

  • July 11th, 2019 -

    Junior was extremely helpful in my completion of the course.

  • July 9th, 2019 -

    gives you all the needed tools to review and pass the test.

  • July 8th, 2019 -

    This was great!

  • July 8th, 2019 -

    A lot more information than what was needed. Just glad it's over!

  • July 2nd, 2019 -

    Was a really great course! Lots of information provided. Some relevant information provided could be updated in terms of the timeframes referenced. Overall, I would highly recommend this course.

  • June 28th, 2019 -

    It was awesome

  • June 26th, 2019 -

    I wanted to confirm if on the scale of 1-5, is 5 the highest rating? Course was challenging and informative.

  • June 22nd, 2019 -

    No. Great Course.

  • June 20th, 2019 -

    thank you for an easy way to learn

  • June 17th, 2019 -

    Easy to navigate with good information thanks

  • June 14th, 2019 -

    Very well done site

  • June 12th, 2019 -

    Very informative, learned a lot from this course

  • June 11th, 2019 -

    Good course!

  • June 10th, 2019 -

    Loved it for CE credit. Was great to review information at my own pace and it was a great refresher.

  • May 30th, 2019 -

    This course was very simple and easy to navigate. I was very pleased with the training.

  • May 29th, 2019 -

    thorough

  • May 28th, 2019 -

    The courses are easy

  • May 28th, 2019 -

    Love it. Very informative

  • May 28th, 2019 -

    I appreciate the thorough review that this course gave. Thank you.

  • May 23rd, 2019 -

    Very thorough. Presented well. I appreciate the support I got over the phone from Michael Wright. He explained things thoroughly

  • May 22nd, 2019 -

    The course was very good and strongly recommend.

  • May 20th, 2019 -

    Very straight forward!

  • May 13th, 2019 -

    Excellent course. Extremely helpful customer service team.

  • May 9th, 2019 -

    Helpful staff, easy to follow course

  • May 1st, 2019 -

    Excellent Information and Great Customer Service! Thank you!

  • April 29th, 2019 -

    LTC and taxes were to complicated

  • April 29th, 2019 -

    Just seemed long...but comprehensive

  • April 28th, 2019 -

    Course was very effective!!!

  • April 15th, 2019 -

    Easier navigation from page to page in respect to ensuring we are sitting through it. The interim quizzes were much easier than the final.

  • April 10th, 2019 -

    Challenging but very doable, great refresher

  • April 10th, 2019 -

    Great stuff!

  • March 29th, 2019 -

    Very well thought out and coordinated

  • February 28th, 2019 -

    This course is great. It lets you learn at your own pace, allowing you to quickly move through the material you know and study longer the material you don't. I will always use this course moving forward.

  • February 26th, 2019 -

    Very well done and challenging.

  • February 25th, 2019 -

    I was quite impressed with the content and am better for this... but it was Hard!

  • February 24th, 2019 -

    My proctor, Amanda, was very professional and technically adept.

  • February 19th, 2019 -

    I want to continue reviewing the course.

  • February 18th, 2019 -

    The course was very well done.

  • February 9th, 2019 -

    This course was easy to navigate and easy to understand.

  • January 30th, 2019 -

    The class was very informative and helpful in balancing a busy life with work and obtaining CE Credits.

  • January 28th, 2019 -

    The course definitely prepares you to take the CE test as a licensed Health Insurance Agent in AZ. Everyone I dealt with was really helpful, Amanda went above and beyond, THANKS!

  • January 24th, 2019 -

    Course was great. Junior was a big help!

  • January 19th, 2019 -

    Course was very informative and current. Want to give a great thanks to Amanda Elias for helping guide me through the process and what steps needed after the final test.

  • January 16th, 2019 -

    overall a good refresher

  • January 13th, 2019 -

    NO VERY SATIFIED WITH COURSES. THANK YOU

  • January 4th, 2019 -

    The content is organized in an easy to follow method

  • January 4th, 2019 -

    Long and hard but fair

  • January 2nd, 2019 -

    Pleasantly surprised of the content and delivery.

  • December 28th, 2018 -

    Reasonably priced. Great classes. Easy to follow format.

  • December 24th, 2018 -

    Thanks for the comprehensive and easily navigatable course.

  • December 7th, 2018 -

    Very throrough course. Great job preparing the student. The videos were easy to follow.

  • December 5th, 2018 -

    The course was informative and very reasonable priced.

  • November 29th, 2018 -

    Thank you so much for all your help and for having such an empathetic and awesome customer service!!

  • November 26th, 2018 -

    I found it very efficient and effective. Sometimes I wish we could take the courses in the order we choose. Please consider that.

  • November 15th, 2018 -

    Course was extensive.Would have liked more test questions regarding my license of Life/Health/Ethics/Annuities. So much information to cover. Great review!! The customer service was outstanding from start to finish! Thank you!

  • November 7th, 2018 -

    Very good.

  • November 5th, 2018 -

    Very well done

  • October 29th, 2018 -

    The material was presented in a way that made it easy to understand. Great review of information.

  • October 24th, 2018 -

    Easy to follow the instruction.

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

    excellent!

  • October 14th, 2018 -

    It would be good to include more info on the ACA act as changes continue to emerge.

  • October 7th, 2018 -

    I really have learned alot and all the courses gave me much broader knowledge

  • September 27th, 2018 -

    It was an easy to follow course,

  • September 26th, 2018 -

    Perfect format for continuing education.

  • September 25th, 2018 -

    thank you.

  • September 24th, 2018 -

    Very comprehensive and thorough.

  • September 21st, 2018 -

    very helpfull

  • September 19th, 2018 -

    Very user friendly

  • September 17th, 2018 -

    Good course

  • September 15th, 2018 -

    It was completed easily.

  • September 7th, 2018 -

    1st time I have done CE for my license, great classes with the right info in a format you can easily understand.

  • September 6th, 2018 -

    It was very easy to follow with up to date insurance laws and regulations

  • September 5th, 2018 -

    This course is far too long!

  • August 30th, 2018 -

    Good Course

  • August 29th, 2018 -

    Navigating to the section of the test from the answers would be helpful to review the material.

  • August 28th, 2018 -

    Excellent Course

  • August 28th, 2018 -

    Material in the test questions not covered in the modules.

  • August 24th, 2018 -

    some problems with questions that were not phrased correctly .. By and large very good course.

  • August 21st, 2018 -

    It was long and difficult but worth it.

  • August 16th, 2018 -

    Very good course

  • August 15th, 2018 -

  • August 13th, 2018 -

    Like the setup of the classes; video and reading all helpful. But some of the test questions were worded very differently than course content. But would recommend your company!

  • July 30th, 2018 -

    That test was hard!

  • July 28th, 2018 -

    No not now.

  • July 10th, 2018 -

    Thank you!!

  • July 9th, 2018 -

    Awesome Class

  • June 29th, 2018 -

    Informative course

  • June 22nd, 2018 -

    It was a really good course.

  • June 3rd, 2018 -

    Very informative course with useful information. I recommend this to EVERY agent because this is material EVERYONE (even non agents) should be exposed to. Medical costs will continue to be the single most worrisome expense in the future and this class will give one the knowledge to make sound financial decisions.

  • June 3rd, 2018 -

    t was convenient to take course online. There should be a special course developed for those with only life licenses. This was probably more work than just studying and taking the life exam again.

  • May 31st, 2018 -

    Excellent content, very thorough

  • May 30th, 2018 -

    Great course and great information

  • May 18th, 2018 -

    This was easy and painless. Very simple and easy to follow and complete.

  • May 14th, 2018 -

    This was great!

  • May 6th, 2018 -

    Great way for someone working full time to take the required hours for renewal!

  • May 4th, 2018 -

    AZ Insurance License # 973488

  • April 26th, 2018 -

    It was a good course and covered what it needed to cover.

  • April 24th, 2018 -

    I think it is really heavy on the securities and annuities. I work for a health insurer and none of that is relevant to my role. I would prefer more focus on health/dental/group insurance.

  • April 23rd, 2018 -

    Some of the questions on the exam were really on things we didn't really need to know and were really "stupid" but I passed

  • April 20th, 2018 -

    This course was informative and helpful.

  • April 4th, 2018 -

    Course was great, glad that it satisfied all of the credits I needed without having to take different individual classes!

  • March 29th, 2018 -

    I really learned a lot and the information was presented in a way that made it easy to learn. Website worked well and was easy to read. Thank you!

  • March 29th, 2018 -

    I absolutely love this course. It was easy to understand and navigate through it.

  • March 24th, 2018 -

    What are you asking?

  • March 20th, 2018 -

    I recommend this course and company to everyone! So easy but if freaked me out at the beginning and it ended fabulously well. Thanks!!!

  • March 12th, 2018 -

    Awesome course. Make required CE painless

  • February 27th, 2018 -

    Absolutely love this course, will recommend to all.

  • February 23rd, 2018 -

    It was very informative. A good balance of reading and videos. It is set up very well and something I will recommend to other agents.

  • February 1st, 2018 -

    Very well organized, and the right length of time, with clear study material and testing material. I will use again in the future.

  • January 31st, 2018 -

    Issue with getting a live customer service rep when I call the 877 line

  • January 23rd, 2018 -

  • January 4th, 2018 -

    tech and customer service was great

  • January 3rd, 2018 -

    good review materials

  • December 29th, 2017 -

    not at this time.

  • December 29th, 2017 -

    I loved it. Easy to use and study. Will refer everyone I know to use it.

  • December 28th, 2017 -

    All good. The only question I would question is 6 part 4 about "if a state chooses not to expand Medicaid..." I think it should be Medcaid option. But then I may be wrong. All in all - very good! Thank you Team!!

  • December 27th, 2017 -

  • December 19th, 2017 -

    It had clear instructions and helpful information. I would recommend to anyone.

  • December 18th, 2017 -

    The course was a great refresher. Content was thorough and detailed. Very much needed.

  • December 14th, 2017 -

    Think too much time was spent on annuities for a life & health agent who is not licensed to sell it. Otherwise very thorough! And long..

  • November 22nd, 2017 -

    Well organized. Each module builds on the last.

  • November 21st, 2017 -

    NOT ENOUGH AUDIO TOO MUCH READING WITH SMALL LETTERS

  • November 4th, 2017 -

    Highly recommended. Love the self-paced course, easy to come and go, no pressure, able to review incorrect answers easily. Thank you!

  • October 17th, 2019 -

    It is very detailed and difficult.

  • October 8th, 2019 -

    took too long. the timed slide were too much

  • September 23rd, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

    Good overview and easy to use.

  • August 2nd, 2019 -

    clear instructions regarding affidavit and final test

  • July 24th, 2019 -

    Obama care is a night mare. Have to be an attorney to understand provisions.

  • July 19th, 2019 -

    No not at this time

  • July 12th, 2019 -

    never done a course which takes this long

  • July 10th, 2019 -

    Very good course - did struggle with depth of information in annuities section

  • July 9th, 2019 -

    Very comprehensive, but some of the info is actually outdated.

  • July 7th, 2019 -

    very good.

  • July 7th, 2019 -

    I would prefer the exam broken out in segments, rather than one long exam.

  • June 30th, 2019 -

    I was detailed explanation & videos were very helpful

  • May 4th, 2019 -

    The course takes a long time so don't wait until the last minute. Thank goodness you can repeat the final quiz!

  • April 29th, 2019 -

    Monitor questions require end of text time. this is a guess. can not be answered before you take test. far longer than 48 hr to study & learn/review. Love after test , have correct answers, then you learn the required content.

  • April 3rd, 2019 -

    I like the videos and it would be nice if there were more for the really long parts

  • April 1st, 2019 -

    Not at this time, thanks

  • March 31st, 2019 -

    Not at this time. Thank you.

  • March 25th, 2019 -

  • March 24th, 2019 -

    The sections of each chapter too long. When navigating to next question on final, if you don't click out of the answer before scrolling to next, the answer will change.

  • March 19th, 2019 -

    I don't believe a lot of the questions were covered or certainly not highlighted in the course

  • March 11th, 2019 -

    Not Applicable

  • March 7th, 2019 -

    went good

  • February 7th, 2019 -

    too much info required for a busy schedule

  • January 29th, 2019 -

    Very extensive topics Very long sections, but the proctor was fantastic

  • January 24th, 2019 -

    The videos helped to break up the reading of text!

  • January 24th, 2019 -

    too much to read and comprehend when I only sell Life and Annuities

  • January 14th, 2019 -

    Course was good

  • January 12th, 2019 -

    It was a bit out of date - otherwise a 5

  • December 21st, 2018 -

    Content was good but too detailed (especially annuities) for a licensing class or CE class.

  • December 19th, 2018 -

    You should allow people to answer the course questions without going through the material each time.

  • December 18th, 2018 -

    More interactive quizes throughout the course

  • October 25th, 2018 -

    It did great covering everything.

  • October 15th, 2018 -

  • August 29th, 2018 -

    Course was very well prepared, it broke the lessons up and was not overwhelming. Quizzes through lessons were much easier than the test. I was not aware of needing a proctor for the final exam until I was done with the course and had a tough time finding someone who could proctor the exam.

  • July 22nd, 2018 -

    Overall the course was informative and I appreciate the opportunity to use this online portal for my education needs. It was also great to be able to utilize the course on a mobile device

  • July 1st, 2018 -

    The study and test are good- accurate.

  • May 29th, 2018 -

    Good Job!

  • May 26th, 2018 -

    Would like course material in pdf for easier study

  • May 18th, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

    Let people know it takes a focussed effort over a weeks time to cover the course material. It is very thorough.

  • April 24th, 2018 -

    There was 2 distinct times during the reading material check test that I took notes, knew the right answer and it was wrong on the test... frustrating

  • April 17th, 2018 -

    I would prefer doing courses separately as I do not sell Annuities and it was a difficult program as were some of the others!

  • April 15th, 2018 -

    It's a little clunky to navigate. Hard to find the mandatory questionnaire.

  • March 30th, 2018 -

    the process to complete the final was confusing. the affidavit should come after the final test or be split into to parts ( agree to be honest & time and date of completion) because how can you know how long the final will take to complete if you have never taken it before. also access online was great but studying late at night with no chat box for help was frustrating, over all the class was informative and moved quickly enough. i loved i could do it on the phone tablet or desktop computer.

  • February 28th, 2018 -

    Some of the information needs updating to reflect the current year of 2017, and typos are numerous in the last 2-3 modules. Just FYI. Otherwise, the course was fairly thorough and excellent training!

  • December 5th, 2017 -

    Final Exam Q''s seemed to be detached from information but more from detached from preparation Q's

  • November 25th, 2017 -

    Videos continually wouldn't load

  • November 29th, 2019 -

    Course was very user friendly. Would have liked to have seen the additional tool of a downloadable pdf that I could have used for review or reference as I was studying. But overall I am pleased with the course.

  • November 27th, 2019 -

    THE TEST QUESTIONS IN THE REVIEW POORLY MATCH THE QUESTIONS ON THE EXAM.

  • November 17th, 2019 -

    Some of the questions in the Ethics quiz did not seem to be in the course.

  • October 10th, 2019 -

    covered everything but seemed to be redundant. would like to see a review ap that would allow typing in a certain subject and have page numbers and brief description pop up so student can click on them and go directly to that section. Although videos provide some relief, they are superfluous. Information needs to be more concise, streamlined to avoid burnout/boredom while studying. But this course is an excellent resource and I have kept it as such. Thankyou

  • October 8th, 2019 -

    There was a lot of good material but it was a very long review and few questions to help check understanding. Your helpline was very responsive.

  • September 29th, 2019 -

    The test had several sections that were out of date.

  • July 11th, 2019 -

    Amount of content and wording of questions on test is a little much for a CE course don't you think?

  • June 29th, 2019 -

    many of the modules had not been updated with current information ---the format is exceptional, but the data needs to be kept updated to reflect current law

  • March 14th, 2019 -

    too long and too many test then another final test

  • March 13th, 2019 -

    This is not my idea of CE. Some info was outdated. Most info was irrelevant to my practice.

  • January 24th, 2019 -

    It was very easy to access

  • December 30th, 2018 -

    It took way longer than 48 hrs and was very difficult but very comprehensive. Also you need to be very careful during testing or when you hit the up or down page it changes your answers. I missed several answers that I knew because of this the first time I took the final.

  • November 9th, 2018 -

    The need to find a proctor on your own should be communicated in the marketing materials. Otherwise - the course was very thorough and well done.

  • November 8th, 2018 -

    Far too much LTCI questions your video said Medicare would be the bulk of the questions and there was none. The course all need to simply stress what one needs to know forget all they other commentary and print creates to much confusion. The question need to be cleaner in what is being asked for.

  • May 28th, 2018 -

    TOO LONG!

  • April 26th, 2018 -

    Some information contradicted itself. Some information was confusing. I DID NOT LIKE THE ONLINE VIDEO INSTRUCTOR. He was not very clear in his pronunciation & his voice was unappealing. He mispronounced many words. I would like to audition for the voice video. Overall, the Customer Support & Tech support was great! Thank you.

  • March 11th, 2018 -

    Helpful course but questions in course much easier than on the final exam. Most of the material was not relevant to me as a life producer, eg, worker's comp, the year LTC could become tax deductible, multi-employer trust vs. Taft Hartley, etc.

  • January 23rd, 2018 -

    Course seemed too detailed in some areas...things a producer doesn't need.

  • November 14th, 2017 -

  • October 25th, 2019 -

    Much too long and test questions were very ambiguous.

  • January 18th, 2019 -

    Irrelevant to much of an agent's routine.

  • October 4th, 2018 -

    Test was on arcane items, not the issues that are most relevant. Also, it would be better to break the test into the individual components so that the specific test could directly follow the study material.

  • September 5th, 2018 -

    There were many things outdated in this course which made it very hard to answer some exam questions the correct way VS. the way the course was teaching us. Many updated laws, uses of words like "stop loss" when it means "out of pocket" (stop loss means different things)...very confusing.

  • December 12th, 2017 -

    I felt that a lot of the information has nothing to do with health insurance.

  • November 20th, 2019 -

    The final exam questions were confusing, and some appeared to even be incorrect at times. The questions were repeated in the ethics part. In addition I was forced to take the health portions when I only have a life insurance license to renew. This was verified after emailing.

  • July 17th, 2019 -

    Many typos and ambiguous questions and statements. Should be proofread and brought up to date.

  • March 17th, 2019 -

    Way too long and with outdated information in many cases. Should test after each class not after 48hrs which are broken out over several days or weeks.

  • November 3rd, 2017 -

    confusing wording on questions, actually think some were incorrect due to the wording. Too much time on annuities and taxation.

  • November 30th, 2019 -

  • November 30th, 2019 -

  • November 29th, 2019 -

  • November 24th, 2019 -

  • November 24th, 2019 -

  • November 20th, 2019 -

  • November 18th, 2019 -

  • November 17th, 2019 -

  • November 15th, 2019 -

  • November 13th, 2019 -

  • November 13th, 2019 -

  • November 2nd, 2019 -

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • October 29th, 2019 -

  • October 28th, 2019 -

  • October 28th, 2019 -

  • October 28th, 2019 -

  • October 27th, 2019 -

  • October 25th, 2019 -

  • October 24th, 2019 -

  • October 23rd, 2019 -

  • October 23rd, 2019 -

  • October 13th, 2019 -

  • October 3rd, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • September 29th, 2019 -

  • September 29th, 2019 -

  • September 19th, 2019 -

  • September 11th, 2019 -

  • September 5th, 2019 -

  • September 4th, 2019 -

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 28th, 2019 -

  • August 25th, 2019 -

  • August 23rd, 2019 -

  • August 21st, 2019 -

  • August 21st, 2019 -

  • August 15th, 2019 -

  • August 9th, 2019 -

  • August 7th, 2019 -

  • August 2nd, 2019 -

  • July 31st, 2019 -

  • July 30th, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • July 28th, 2019 -

  • July 27th, 2019 -

  • July 26th, 2019 -

  • July 26th, 2019 -

  • July 24th, 2019 -

  • July 23rd, 2019 -

  • July 23rd, 2019 -

  • July 22nd, 2019 -

  • July 22nd, 2019 -

  • July 12th, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • July 7th, 2019 -

  • July 2nd, 2019 -

  • July 1st, 2019 -

  • June 28th, 2019 -

  • June 27th, 2019 -

  • June 26th, 2019 -

  • June 26th, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • June 21st, 2019 -

  • June 20th, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • June 18th, 2019 -

  • June 18th, 2019 -

  • June 13th, 2019 -

  • June 11th, 2019 -

  • June 11th, 2019 -

  • June 6th, 2019 -

  • June 5th, 2019 -

  • June 4th, 2019 -

  • May 29th, 2019 -

  • May 28th, 2019 -

  • May 28th, 2019 -

  • May 27th, 2019 -

  • May 26th, 2019 -

  • May 24th, 2019 -

  • May 23rd, 2019 -

  • May 21st, 2019 -

  • May 20th, 2019 -

  • May 17th, 2019 -

  • May 16th, 2019 -

  • May 14th, 2019 -

  • May 13th, 2019 -

  • May 9th, 2019 -

  • May 6th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 26th, 2019 -

  • April 24th, 2019 -

  • April 22nd, 2019 -

  • April 20th, 2019 -

  • April 19th, 2019 -

  • April 16th, 2019 -

  • April 12th, 2019 -

  • April 7th, 2019 -

  • April 3rd, 2019 -

  • March 28th, 2019 -

  • March 28th, 2019 -

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • March 24th, 2019 -

  • March 24th, 2019 -

  • March 23rd, 2019 -

  • March 22nd, 2019 -

  • March 18th, 2019 -

  • March 13th, 2019 -

  • March 7th, 2019 -

  • March 7th, 2019 -

  • March 4th, 2019 -

  • February 28th, 2019 -

  • February 28th, 2019 -

  • February 25th, 2019 -

  • February 23rd, 2019 -

  • February 19th, 2019 -

  • February 16th, 2019 -

    Sure

  • February 16th, 2019 -

  • February 3rd, 2019 -

  • January 28th, 2019 -

  • January 27th, 2019 -

  • January 21st, 2019 -

  • January 16th, 2019 -

  • January 16th, 2019 -

  • January 13th, 2019 -

  • January 7th, 2019 -

  • January 4th, 2019 -

  • January 4th, 2019 -

  • January 3rd, 2019 -

  • January 1st, 2019 -

  • December 31st, 2018 -

  • December 30th, 2018 -

  • December 30th, 2018 -

  • December 28th, 2018 -

  • December 27th, 2018 -

  • December 12th, 2018 -

  • December 11th, 2018 -

  • December 8th, 2018 -

  • December 7th, 2018 -

  • November 27th, 2018 -

  • November 27th, 2018 -

  • November 26th, 2018 -

  • November 26th, 2018 -

  • November 26th, 2018 -

  • November 23rd, 2018 -

  • November 16th, 2018 -

  • November 8th, 2018 -

  • October 30th, 2018 -

  • October 27th, 2018 -

  • October 24th, 2018 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

  • October 22nd, 2018 -

  • October 19th, 2018 -

  • October 18th, 2018 -

  • October 18th, 2018 -

  • October 18th, 2018 -

  • October 16th, 2018 -

  • October 8th, 2018 -

  • October 7th, 2018 -

  • October 7th, 2018 -

  • October 3rd, 2018 -

  • October 3rd, 2018 -

  • October 2nd, 2018 -

  • September 30th, 2018 -

  • September 29th, 2018 -

  • September 28th, 2018 -

  • September 28th, 2018 -

  • September 27th, 2018 -

  • September 25th, 2018 -

  • September 24th, 2018 -

  • September 21st, 2018 -

  • September 18th, 2018 -

  • September 16th, 2018 -

  • September 15th, 2018 -

  • September 13th, 2018 -

  • September 11th, 2018 -

  • September 10th, 2018 -

  • September 4th, 2018 -

  • August 30th, 2018 -

  • August 30th, 2018 -

  • August 29th, 2018 -

  • August 28th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2018 -

  • August 22nd, 2018 -

  • August 20th, 2018 -

  • August 14th, 2018 -

  • August 13th, 2018 -

  • August 13th, 2018 -

  • August 6th, 2018 -

  • August 4th, 2018 -

  • July 30th, 2018 -

  • July 30th, 2018 -

  • July 27th, 2018 -

  • July 26th, 2018 -

  • July 25th, 2018 -

  • July 25th, 2018 -

  • July 24th, 2018 -

  • July 24th, 2018 -

  • July 23rd, 2018 -

  • July 22nd, 2018 -

  • July 22nd, 2018 -

  • July 19th, 2018 -

  • July 16th, 2018 -

  • July 16th, 2018 -

  • July 14th, 2018 -

  • July 14th, 2018 -

  • July 13th, 2018 -

  • July 12th, 2018 -

  • July 8th, 2018 -

  • July 6th, 2018 -

  • July 4th, 2018 -

  • July 3rd, 2018 -

  • June 30th, 2018 -

  • June 26th, 2018 -

  • June 25th, 2018 -

  • June 22nd, 2018 -

  • June 12th, 2018 -

  • June 8th, 2018 -

  • June 6th, 2018 -

  • June 2nd, 2018 -

  • May 31st, 2018 -

  • May 31st, 2018 -

  • May 28th, 2018 -

  • May 23rd, 2018 -

  • May 22nd, 2018 -

  • May 21st, 2018 -

  • May 18th, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • April 23rd, 2018 -

  • April 21st, 2018 -

  • April 20th, 2018 -

  • April 18th, 2018 -

  • April 16th, 2018 -

  • April 14th, 2018 -

  • April 13th, 2018 -

  • April 11th, 2018 -

  • April 9th, 2018 -

  • April 6th, 2018 -

  • April 3rd, 2018 -

  • April 2nd, 2018 -

  • March 31st, 2018 -

  • March 26th, 2018 -

  • March 24th, 2018 -

  • March 18th, 2018 -

  • March 11th, 2018 -

  • March 7th, 2018 -

  • February 28th, 2018 -

  • February 27th, 2018 -

  • February 26th, 2018 -

  • February 21st, 2018 -

  • February 21st, 2018 -

  • February 19th, 2018 -

  • February 5th, 2018 -

  • January 30th, 2018 -

  • January 29th, 2018 -

  • January 28th, 2018 -

  • January 27th, 2018 -

  • January 26th, 2018 -

  • January 22nd, 2018 -

  • January 19th, 2018 -

  • January 8th, 2018 -

  • January 2nd, 2018 -

  • December 29th, 2017 -

  • December 29th, 2017 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

  • December 19th, 2017 -

  • December 19th, 2017 -

  • December 18th, 2017 -

  • December 13th, 2017 -

  • December 12th, 2017 -

  • November 14th, 2017 -

  • December 3rd, 2019 -

  • November 29th, 2019 -

  • November 27th, 2019 -

  • November 27th, 2019 -

  • November 25th, 2019 -

  • November 20th, 2019 -

  • November 19th, 2019 -

  • November 10th, 2019 -

  • November 7th, 2019 -

  • November 1st, 2019 -

  • October 31st, 2019 -

    N/A

  • October 31st, 2019 -

  • October 29th, 2019 -

  • October 27th, 2019 -

  • October 19th, 2019 -

  • October 14th, 2019 -

  • October 8th, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • October 6th, 2019 -

  • October 1st, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

    n/a

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • September 28th, 2019 -

  • September 27th, 2019 -

  • September 13th, 2019 -

  • September 13th, 2019 -

  • September 10th, 2019 -

  • September 4th, 2019 -

  • September 4th, 2019 -

  • September 4th, 2019 -

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

  • August 31st, 2019 -

  • August 27th, 2019 -

  • August 26th, 2019 -

    4.5

  • August 23rd, 2019 -

  • August 21st, 2019 -

  • August 21st, 2019 -

  • August 13th, 2019 -

  • July 30th, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • July 27th, 2019 -

  • July 24th, 2019 -

  • July 22nd, 2019 -

  • July 21st, 2019 -

  • July 12th, 2019 -

    NA

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • July 9th, 2019 -

  • July 8th, 2019 -

  • July 1st, 2019 -

  • June 28th, 2019 -

  • June 22nd, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • June 18th, 2019 -

  • June 13th, 2019 -

  • June 13th, 2019 -

  • May 31st, 2019 -

  • May 27th, 2019 -

  • May 26th, 2019 -

  • May 14th, 2019 -

  • May 4th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 24th, 2019 -

  • April 17th, 2019 -

  • April 15th, 2019 -

  • April 13th, 2019 -

  • April 11th, 2019 -

  • April 10th, 2019 -

  • April 8th, 2019 -

  • April 4th, 2019 -

  • April 1st, 2019 -

  • March 29th, 2019 -

  • March 28th, 2019 -

  • March 25th, 2019 -

  • March 24th, 2019 -

  • March 18th, 2019 -

  • March 13th, 2019 -

  • March 4th, 2019 -

  • February 25th, 2019 -

  • February 25th, 2019 -

  • February 20th, 2019 -

    NA

  • February 9th, 2019 -

  • February 8th, 2019 -

  • February 5th, 2019 -

  • February 4th, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

    n/a

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 30th, 2019 -

  • January 29th, 2019 -

  • January 21st, 2019 -

  • January 18th, 2019 -

  • January 18th, 2019 -

  • January 9th, 2019 -

  • December 14th, 2018 -

  • December 4th, 2018 -

  • December 4th, 2018 -

  • November 30th, 2018 -

  • November 30th, 2018 -

  • November 29th, 2018 -

  • November 13th, 2018 -

  • October 29th, 2018 -

  • September 28th, 2018 -

  • September 27th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2018 -

  • August 24th, 2018 -

  • August 21st, 2018 -

  • August 9th, 2018 -

  • August 7th, 2018 -

  • July 4th, 2018 -

  • June 28th, 2018 -

  • June 7th, 2018 -

  • May 29th, 2018 -

  • May 23rd, 2018 -

  • May 22nd, 2018 -

  • May 18th, 2018 -

  • April 24th, 2018 -

  • March 8th, 2018 -

  • February 11th, 2018 -

  • January 28th, 2018 -

  • January 5th, 2018 -

  • December 26th, 2017 -

  • November 7th, 2017 -

  • November 6th, 2017 -

  • November 6th, 2017 -

  • December 3rd, 2019 -

  • November 30th, 2019 -

  • November 29th, 2019 -

  • November 26th, 2019 -

  • November 26th, 2019 -

  • October 11th, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • September 25th, 2019 -

  • September 20th, 2019 -

  • September 12th, 2019 -

  • September 4th, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 28th, 2019 -

  • August 26th, 2019 -

  • August 22nd, 2019 -

  • August 18th, 2019 -

  • August 11th, 2019 -

  • July 30th, 2019 -

  • July 23rd, 2019 -

    na

  • July 17th, 2019 -

  • July 15th, 2019 -

  • July 8th, 2019 -

  • June 25th, 2019 -

  • June 14th, 2019 -

  • June 8th, 2019 -

  • May 23rd, 2019 -

  • May 2nd, 2019 -

  • April 28th, 2019 -

  • April 23rd, 2019 -

  • April 18th, 2019 -

  • April 18th, 2019 -

  • April 3rd, 2019 -

  • March 31st, 2019 -

  • March 25th, 2019 -

  • March 7th, 2019 -

  • March 1st, 2019 -

  • January 22nd, 2019 -

  • January 14th, 2019 -

  • January 7th, 2019 -

  • December 28th, 2018 -

  • December 20th, 2018 -

  • November 30th, 2018 -

  • November 9th, 2018 -

  • September 29th, 2018 -

  • August 29th, 2018 -

  • July 16th, 2018 -

  • July 11th, 2018 -

  • May 20th, 2018 -

  • April 25th, 2018 -

  • February 12th, 2018 -

  • January 30th, 2018 -

  • December 29th, 2017 -

  • December 29th, 2017 -

  • December 13th, 2017 -

  • September 24th, 2019 -

  • September 12th, 2019 -

  • September 1st, 2019 -

  • May 10th, 2019 -

  • March 17th, 2019 -

  • December 26th, 2018 -

  • September 19th, 2018 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

  • November 26th, 2019 -

  • November 24th, 2019 -

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

  • July 31st, 2019 -

  • June 25th, 2019 -

  • April 23rd, 2019 -

  • April 5th, 2019 -

  • March 22nd, 2019 -

  • December 18th, 2018 -

  • February 27th, 2018 -

  • January 26th, 2018 -