Colorado 24 Hour Property & Casualty Review

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.3
    153 Reviews
  • $39.00

This course package provides all 24 hours of CE that you need! The course will review key concepts and principles of Property and Casualty insurance. Topics we'll cover include dwelling policies, personal and commercial auto policies, business owner policies, flood insurance, renter's and condominium insurance, toxic mold, and more. In addition to reviewing general property and casualty basics, you'll also get the required 3 hours of Ethics education, 3 hours on Homeowner's Policies, and the mandatory exam. We will report your course completion to Sircon.

  • Course ID(s): 54680 & 55022
  • Approved By: Division of Insurance, DORA

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.3
153 Reviews
  • October 30th, 2019 -

    Keep up the great quality of all the courses!

  • September 29th, 2019 -

    This was a great course. I definitely learned alot

  • September 13th, 2019 -

    The content was really relevant to my current job. I really liked the ability to work at my own pace, and the site was easy to navigate.

  • September 7th, 2019 -

    Very informative and thorough.

  • November 15th, 2018 -

    yes please.

  • September 29th, 2018 -

  • February 25th, 2018 -

    I loved being able to do this at any time on any device that has internet access.

  • February 21st, 2018 -

  • January 24th, 2018 -

    Thank you for providing this course! The course was very easy to navigate and provided a great refresher.

  • January 23rd, 2018 -

    I like the course setting. It is very flexible to my schedule and covers a lot of useful practice insurance concept.

  • December 13th, 2017 -

  • August 28th, 2019 -

    great material learned new things even after working in the field for 3 years as an agency manager

  • July 28th, 2019 -

    be able to take the test at end of each section

  • July 10th, 2019 -

    some test questions were misleading

  • June 8th, 2019 -

    did not say how much time for exam

  • July 1st, 2018 -

    The course was good, but the test was very difficult.

  • March 18th, 2018 -

    Basic and Boring.

  • March 30th, 2019 -

    I hope the license number I entered is correct. The questions were very tricky and poorly worded.

  • March 22nd, 2019 -

    a test prep quiz would be helpful

  • February 12th, 2019 -

    The course was overkill. I had no less than 40 hours involved in this class. I learned quite a bit this was for continuing education not to actually get a license.

  • March 12th, 2018 -

    Review is too long.

  • August 31st, 2019 -

    There was a lot of good information in here, but the test questions were awkwardly worded, and seem very arbitrary. The questions didn't seem to be there to test your knowledge, but to confuse you. I liked the course, the test was infuriating.

  • March 11th, 2019 -

    Test questions were ambiguous and poorly worded

  • August 20th, 2019 -

    Too difficult

  • October 29th, 2019 -

  • October 24th, 2019 -

  • October 18th, 2019 -

  • October 2nd, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 28th, 2019 -

  • August 7th, 2019 -

  • August 6th, 2019 -

  • July 31st, 2019 -

  • July 30th, 2019 -

  • July 22nd, 2019 -

  • July 1st, 2019 -

  • June 27th, 2019 -

  • June 10th, 2019 -

  • May 31st, 2019 -

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • May 29th, 2019 -

  • May 4th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 2nd, 2019 -

  • April 2nd, 2019 -

  • April 1st, 2019 -

  • March 21st, 2019 -

  • March 4th, 2019 -

  • March 3rd, 2019 -

  • February 27th, 2019 -

  • February 21st, 2019 -

  • February 7th, 2019 -

  • February 5th, 2019 -

    NA

  • February 5th, 2019 -

  • February 5th, 2019 -

  • January 27th, 2019 -

  • January 1st, 2019 -

  • December 29th, 2018 -

  • November 28th, 2018 -

  • October 18th, 2018 -

  • October 5th, 2018 -

  • September 24th, 2018 -

  • September 17th, 2018 -

  • September 6th, 2018 -

  • August 22nd, 2018 -

  • August 22nd, 2018 -

  • August 17th, 2018 -

  • August 7th, 2018 -

  • July 30th, 2018 -

  • July 4th, 2018 -

  • July 1st, 2018 -

  • June 21st, 2018 -

  • June 20th, 2018 -

  • June 13th, 2018 -

  • June 11th, 2018 -

  • June 6th, 2018 -

  • May 26th, 2018 -

  • May 24th, 2018 -

  • May 22nd, 2018 -

  • May 15th, 2018 -

  • April 27th, 2018 -

  • April 15th, 2018 -

  • April 10th, 2018 -

  • March 31st, 2018 -

  • March 30th, 2018 -

  • March 26th, 2018 -

  • March 23rd, 2018 -

  • March 21st, 2018 -

  • March 20th, 2018 -

  • March 19th, 2018 -

  • March 9th, 2018 -

  • March 8th, 2018 -

  • March 7th, 2018 -

  • March 6th, 2018 -

  • February 28th, 2018 -

  • February 23rd, 2018 -

  • February 21st, 2018 -

  • February 9th, 2018 -

  • February 8th, 2018 -

  • January 31st, 2018 -

  • January 30th, 2018 -

  • January 8th, 2018 -

  • January 5th, 2018 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

  • December 27th, 2017 -

  • December 14th, 2017 -

  • November 30th, 2017 -

  • November 29th, 2017 -

  • November 14th, 2017 -

  • November 7th, 2019 -

  • November 1st, 2019 -

  • October 28th, 2019 -

  • September 6th, 2019 -

  • September 6th, 2019 -

  • August 16th, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • January 29th, 2019 -

  • January 17th, 2019 -

  • November 9th, 2018 -

  • September 23rd, 2018 -

  • October 31st, 2019 -

  • August 26th, 2019 -

  • August 21st, 2019 -

  • August 8th, 2019 -

  • August 8th, 2019 -

  • July 23rd, 2019 -

  • July 22nd, 2019 -

  • July 19th, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • June 28th, 2019 -

  • June 12th, 2019 -

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • April 10th, 2019 -

  • February 28th, 2019 -

  • February 7th, 2019 -

  • October 18th, 2018 -

  • August 18th, 2018 -

  • August 10th, 2018 -

  • April 7th, 2018 -

  • February 17th, 2018 -

  • January 2nd, 2018 -

  • November 12th, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • November 7th, 2017 -

  • October 9th, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2018 -

  • December 18th, 2017 -