Florida 15 Hour Life Health and Annuity Review

  • 15 Hour Course
  • 4.2
    61 Reviews
  • $20.00

This course will provide 15 hours of Continuing Education for Life, Health and Annuity (2-15, 2-18) Insurance Producers. We'll dive into topics such as securities, annuities, medical plans, long term care insurance, and group health insurance. We'll also review some important federal regulations and tax considerations relating to life insurance.

  • Course ID(s): 93069
  • Approved By: Florida Department of Financial Services

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.2
61 Reviews
  • August 27th, 2019 -

    CUSTOMER SERVICE REP WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

  • August 26th, 2019 -

    Thanks....

  • August 11th, 2019 -

    I really like the videos.

  • March 17th, 2019 -

    Loved it.

  • August 6th, 2018 -

    A few questions were very tricky and duplicate answers, #35. Others had typos in the question and made it difficult to understand. Overall, happy it's finally over.

  • February 21st, 2018 -

    I failed my first attempt then I studied my mistakes and found that I had grades that were incorrectly graded it was just odd about 22 should have been noted as correct. Thanks I learned more than I knew.

  • May 5th, 2019 -

    Test review - I passed, barely. Partly because there are definite faults in some of the questions and possible answers. #8 - Medicare does not cover LTC, #59 Question implies they each have individual coverage - Spouses who have insurance do not need to covered on each others policies as well. #69 also lacks information to choose the correct answer, #85 should be a date and #87 I got right, but it makes no sense... Lucky guess.

  • June 7th, 2018 -

    The test questions were nonense and many of the answers were ridiculous and poorly worded

  • November 28th, 2017 -

    Two answers were unanswerable. Question #1.

  • December 11th, 2018 -

    The questions did not make any sense.

  • November 28th, 2019 -

  • October 9th, 2019 -

  • October 6th, 2019 -

  • September 19th, 2019 -

  • September 12th, 2019 -

  • August 31st, 2019 -

    NA

  • August 6th, 2019 -

  • June 14th, 2019 -

  • June 12th, 2019 -

  • May 17th, 2019 -

  • February 26th, 2019 -

  • January 22nd, 2019 -

  • October 26th, 2018 -

  • October 17th, 2018 -

  • September 19th, 2018 -

  • August 21st, 2018 -

  • August 9th, 2018 -

  • August 9th, 2018 -

  • July 31st, 2018 -

  • July 28th, 2018 -

  • July 14th, 2018 -

  • June 29th, 2018 -

  • May 21st, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • March 10th, 2018 -

  • February 1st, 2018 -

  • December 31st, 2017 -

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • October 22nd, 2019 -

  • October 14th, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 3rd, 2019 -

  • July 16th, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • October 20th, 2018 -

  • September 24th, 2018 -

  • July 11th, 2018 -

  • November 7th, 2019 -

  • August 25th, 2019 -

  • August 2nd, 2019 -

  • June 25th, 2019 -

  • May 9th, 2019 -

  • January 10th, 2019 -

  • November 14th, 2018 -

  • June 1st, 2018 -

  • January 20th, 2018 -

  • September 2nd, 2019 -