Louisiana 24 Hour Property & Casualty Review

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.4
    252 Reviews
  • $39.00

This course provides all 24 hours of CE that you need! This course will review key concepts and principles of Property & Casualty insurance. This course includes 3 hours of ethics, 3 hours of NFIP content and the mandatory exam.

Topics we'll review include dwelling policies, homeowners' policies, personal and commercial auto policies. After that we'll move on to flood insurance, renter's insurance, toxic mold, and money-laundering issues, before finishing up with the final exam. We won't charge additional reporting fees.

This course works for both adjuster and producer licenses.

  • Course ID(s): 26110, 30396, 26111, 32841
  • Approved By: Louisiana Department of Insurance

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.4
252 Reviews
  • November 16th, 2019 -

    good material

  • September 30th, 2019 -

    A lot of information to take in, but the course made it easier with various sections. I would recommend this course to others.

  • September 25th, 2019 -

    Nothing at this time

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

    the course was helpful

  • August 31st, 2019 -

    VERY GOOD COURSE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • August 30th, 2019 -

    easy

  • August 28th, 2019 -

    Very Thorough

  • August 21st, 2019 -

    The course was educational and refreshing.

  • June 30th, 2019 -

    Study Guide was easy to navigate. Class provided the relevant material necessary to pass the final test.

  • June 20th, 2019 -

    It was very informative.

  • June 17th, 2019 -

    Good content, well organized.

  • June 7th, 2019 -

    It was a great course, easy to follow

  • May 1st, 2019 -

    Easy to do on my time, and love how it saves your work, so you can come back to it at a later date.

  • April 25th, 2019 -

    Everything was very informative, and I felt like I really received an excellent insurance review. Thank you

  • April 16th, 2019 -

    great course, easy means to complete. Material was laid out in a logical format and properly prepared me for testing.

  • March 31st, 2019 -

    class was easy to access and very informative!

  • March 14th, 2019 -

    Great course with great content

  • February 28th, 2019 -

    Excellent course!

  • February 27th, 2019 -

    excellently taught program

  • February 17th, 2019 -

    Great course!

  • February 16th, 2019 -

  • February 1st, 2019 -

    This course was easy to complete

  • January 28th, 2019 -

    Good way to complete your CE at your own pace.

  • January 28th, 2019 -

    I thought it was a very informative course.

  • July 31st, 2018 -

    The was very detailed.

  • February 17th, 2018 -

    it was great info thanks

  • February 4th, 2018 -

    Overall its a good course, a little lengthy but not bad.

  • January 29th, 2018 -

    Great!

  • January 26th, 2018 -

    Great course

  • January 3rd, 2018 -

    Much harder than I expected. I don't sell some of the types of insurance so I was taken back at the depth of the questions

  • December 28th, 2017 -

    There were a few questions on there that did not have a correct answer. I think it was Q74 that was pretty messed up.

  • December 5th, 2017 -

    great course. will take again.

  • August 27th, 2019 -

    VERY INFORMATIVE!

  • August 1st, 2019 -

    While all the factual information in the course is correct, there are too many punctuation and grammatical errors in the text to bear mentioning. A thorough edit through the course would be a great idea.

  • June 14th, 2019 -

    I found the course to be very informative, but I would recommend making it a bit more interactive for the reader.

  • May 17th, 2019 -

    I know it was 24hrs. But some courses were very very long

  • December 24th, 2018 -

    The web test interface needs improvement. Moving around, especially later in the courses, is tricky.

  • July 31st, 2018 -

    Great course, but very difficult. I learned alot freom it.

  • April 12th, 2018 -

    The questions were difficult to understand and I have my CPCU designation.

  • October 11th, 2019 -

    More concentrated on commercial

  • October 11th, 2019 -

    This course focused primarily on Commercial and not all the other lessons.

  • August 17th, 2019 -

    More interactive. More video

  • August 15th, 2019 -

    It should be more interactive and more videos. Reading this much in an extended period of time is mentally draining and does not keep one's attention for long.

  • July 22nd, 2019 -

    A little too much for a renewal.

  • February 28th, 2019 -

    Very time consuming, but I'm sure that there is very little that you can do about it.

  • February 4th, 2019 -

    It should have the option of listening instead of reading

  • January 30th, 2019 -

    it's difficult

  • October 26th, 2018 -

    Just a bit long.

  • March 11th, 2018 -

    It took way too long for 24 hour credits. I know i spent at least 40 hrs. reading the course material. All I needed to do was re-instate my license for a Claims Adjuster.

  • February 26th, 2019 -

    I need my ceu's sent also to Texas Lic # 1396852 and Florida Lic # W365953

  • October 26th, 2018 -

    The questions are awkwardly worded, extremely long, misleading, and did not cover all of the material. It focused too heavily on commercial and inland marine. It also did not use the most common terms used in the industry, but rather chose to vaguely elude to term.

  • November 29th, 2017 -

    TERRIBLE !!!

  • November 11th, 2019 -

  • November 4th, 2019 -

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • October 24th, 2019 -

  • October 24th, 2019 -

  • October 23rd, 2019 -

  • October 17th, 2019 -

  • October 14th, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • October 1st, 2019 -

  • September 29th, 2019 -

  • September 28th, 2019 -

  • September 12th, 2019 -

  • September 5th, 2019 -

  • September 3rd, 2019 -

  • September 2nd, 2019 -

  • August 31st, 2019 -

  • August 27th, 2019 -

  • August 25th, 2019 -

  • August 25th, 2019 -

  • August 21st, 2019 -

  • August 21st, 2019 -

  • August 13th, 2019 -

  • August 9th, 2019 -

  • August 6th, 2019 -

  • August 2nd, 2019 -

  • August 2nd, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • July 26th, 2019 -

  • July 26th, 2019 -

  • July 26th, 2019 -

  • July 25th, 2019 -

  • July 24th, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • July 1st, 2019 -

  • June 30th, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • June 22nd, 2019 -

  • May 29th, 2019 -

  • May 29th, 2019 -

  • May 27th, 2019 -

  • May 26th, 2019 -

  • May 16th, 2019 -

  • May 8th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 27th, 2019 -

  • April 1st, 2019 -

  • March 30th, 2019 -

  • March 28th, 2019 -

  • March 26th, 2019 -

  • March 25th, 2019 -

  • March 18th, 2019 -

  • March 15th, 2019 -

  • February 27th, 2019 -

  • February 26th, 2019 -

  • February 25th, 2019 -

  • February 19th, 2019 -

  • February 19th, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 29th, 2019 -

  • January 23rd, 2019 -

  • January 22nd, 2019 -

  • January 15th, 2019 -

  • January 13th, 2019 -

  • January 12th, 2019 -

  • January 11th, 2019 -

  • January 11th, 2019 -

  • January 8th, 2019 -

  • December 20th, 2018 -

  • November 27th, 2018 -

  • November 16th, 2018 -

  • November 7th, 2018 -

  • October 31st, 2018 -

  • October 28th, 2018 -

  • September 24th, 2018 -

  • August 7th, 2018 -

  • July 20th, 2018 -

  • July 3rd, 2018 -

  • June 30th, 2018 -

  • June 26th, 2018 -

    N/A

  • June 12th, 2018 -

  • May 13th, 2018 -

  • April 30th, 2018 -

  • April 28th, 2018 -

  • April 22nd, 2018 -

  • April 9th, 2018 -

  • April 5th, 2018 -

  • March 28th, 2018 -

  • February 19th, 2018 -

  • February 18th, 2018 -

  • February 18th, 2018 -

  • January 24th, 2018 -

  • January 22nd, 2018 -

  • January 18th, 2018 -

  • January 17th, 2018 -

  • January 13th, 2018 -

  • January 8th, 2018 -

  • January 3rd, 2018 -

  • December 31st, 2017 -

  • December 30th, 2017 -

  • December 22nd, 2017 -

  • December 17th, 2017 -

  • December 14th, 2017 -

  • December 6th, 2017 -

  • December 3rd, 2017 -

  • November 30th, 2017 -

  • November 28th, 2017 -

  • November 22nd, 2017 -

  • November 20th, 2017 -

  • November 10th, 2017 -

  • November 9th, 2017 -

  • November 6th, 2017 -

  • November 3rd, 2017 -

  • November 13th, 2019 -

  • November 12th, 2019 -

  • November 12th, 2019 -

  • November 1st, 2019 -

  • October 27th, 2019 -

  • October 9th, 2019 -

  • October 6th, 2019 -

  • September 26th, 2019 -

  • September 13th, 2019 -

  • August 31st, 2019 -

  • August 16th, 2019 -

  • August 5th, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • July 21st, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • June 22nd, 2019 -

  • June 21st, 2019 -

  • June 8th, 2019 -

  • June 6th, 2019 -

  • June 4th, 2019 -

  • May 31st, 2019 -

  • May 24th, 2019 -

  • May 18th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 28th, 2019 -

  • April 20th, 2019 -

    N/A

  • April 19th, 2019 -

  • April 3rd, 2019 -

  • April 1st, 2019 -

  • March 31st, 2019 -

    n/a

  • March 30th, 2019 -

  • March 29th, 2019 -

  • March 25th, 2019 -

  • March 20th, 2019 -

  • February 26th, 2019 -

  • February 18th, 2019 -

  • February 13th, 2019 -

  • February 8th, 2019 -

    N/A

  • February 6th, 2019 -

  • January 23rd, 2019 -

  • January 14th, 2019 -

  • January 14th, 2019 -

  • January 13th, 2019 -

  • January 4th, 2019 -

  • December 28th, 2018 -

  • December 24th, 2018 -

  • December 23rd, 2018 -

  • December 10th, 2018 -

  • November 28th, 2018 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

  • September 29th, 2018 -

  • July 30th, 2018 -

  • December 30th, 2017 -

  • November 30th, 2017 -

  • November 28th, 2017 -

  • November 20th, 2017 -

  • November 3rd, 2017 -

  • October 10th, 2019 -

  • September 28th, 2019 -

  • September 14th, 2019 -

  • August 22nd, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • June 27th, 2019 -

  • June 25th, 2019 -

  • May 31st, 2019 -

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • May 28th, 2019 -

  • April 18th, 2019 -

  • March 25th, 2019 -

  • January 3rd, 2019 -

  • November 18th, 2018 -

  • October 30th, 2018 -

  • June 20th, 2018 -

  • April 15th, 2018 -

  • January 4th, 2018 -

  • December 20th, 2017 -

  • December 15th, 2017 -

  • November 29th, 2017 -

  • April 17th, 2018 -

  • January 11th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2019 -

  • July 22nd, 2019 -

  • September 8th, 2018 -