Montana 24 Hour Property & Casualty Review Package

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.2
    50 Reviews
  • $64.00

This course provides all 24 hours of CE that you need! This course will review key concepts and principles of Property & Casualty insurance. Topics include 3 hours of Ethics, 1 hour of Montana 2017-2018 Legislative Changes, and 3 hours of NFIP review as per state requirements.

Other topics we'll discuss include dwelling policies, homeowners' policies, personal and commercial auto policies. After that we'll move on to flood insurance, renter's insurance, toxic mold, and money-laundering issues, before finishing up with the final exam. We don't charge additional reporting fees.

This course will apply to Insurance Adjusters as well. It will fulfill all 24 hours Montana Insurance Adjusters are required each renewal cycle.

  • Course ID(s): 600003462, 18696, 18801 & 18695
  • Approved By: Commissioner of Securities and Insurance

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.2
50 Reviews
  • April 29th, 2019 -

    Training is quite effective

  • November 27th, 2018 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

    Good course, really appreciate the self pace ability

  • March 28th, 2018 -

    The exam questions were not totally connected to your CE material. It seemed that many questions were hyper technical questions related to P&C, likely from an exam prep test bank and not so much from the coverage of the course. Other than that, I like the course layout and structure. Just the final exam I have a problem with.

  • February 5th, 2019 -

    Never had to take a test for Continuing Education on MT Law in over 25 years holding of holding a producer license,

  • July 20th, 2018 -

    A lot of things were covered that were probably unnecessary.

  • May 2nd, 2018 -

    I have been in the insurance business for 30 years. I hold CIC, AIC and most components to obtain my CPCU. I have started and built agencies and been a leading insurance producer for large insurance carriers. In these 30 years and taking multiple courses I have never seen a test least line up to the course itself. In addition, some answers were not industry standard correct. I will not use nor recommend this site to anyone!

  • October 10th, 2019 -

  • October 1st, 2019 -

  • August 24th, 2019 -

  • June 9th, 2019 -

  • April 25th, 2019 -

  • February 16th, 2019 -

  • November 29th, 2018 -

  • November 16th, 2018 -

  • November 16th, 2018 -

  • October 28th, 2018 -

  • October 28th, 2018 -

  • October 8th, 2018 -

  • October 8th, 2018 -

  • September 7th, 2018 -

  • September 7th, 2018 -

  • July 23rd, 2018 -

  • June 17th, 2018 -

  • May 29th, 2018 -

  • April 28th, 2018 -

  • April 27th, 2018 -

  • March 21st, 2018 -

  • February 27th, 2018 -

  • January 10th, 2018 -

  • December 30th, 2017 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

  • May 5th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • January 22nd, 2019 -

  • November 28th, 2018 -

  • November 8th, 2018 -

  • March 30th, 2018 -

  • March 29th, 2018 -

  • December 30th, 2017 -

  • November 22nd, 2017 -

  • October 30th, 2019 -

  • March 9th, 2019 -

  • November 28th, 2018 -

  • October 9th, 2018 -

  • September 18th, 2018 -

  • March 5th, 2018 -

  • November 9th, 2017 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

  • January 21st, 2018 -