Utah 24 Hour Life & Health Review Package

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.4
    55 Reviews
  • $79.00

This course provides all 24 hours of CE that you need including 12 hours of Classroom Equivalent credits for Producers and Adjusters! This course will review key concepts and principles of Life & Health insurance. It includes 3 hours of ethics, 21 hours of Life and Health continuing education content and the mandatory exam. No additional reporting fees!

In this course, we'll talk about health topics, and cover subjects like qualified plans and retirement, life insurance and securities, and annuities. We'll also discuss disability insurance, and who qualifies for it. We'll look at medical plans, including group health plans and Medicare, and we'll finish up by covering Long-Term Care policies, including how to build them, and who they are suitable for.

This course is approved by the Utah Insurance Department (ID 33716, 31879, & 31881)

  • Approved By: Utah Insurance Department

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.4
55 Reviews
  • October 24th, 2018 -

    Good course.

  • September 5th, 2018 -

    Course was easy to follow and at a reasonable price

  • September 4th, 2018 -

    I need to pay the reinstatement fee can you let me know when I can do that. Any questions please call me 801-205-0501

  • March 6th, 2018 -

    It was very helpful and informative

  • November 29th, 2018 -

    very informative.....need to add a way to circumnavigate past sub-sections already completed & passed @ 100% when going back to correct one wrong answer which was red flagged.....and you have to go back & correct. But then you have to rewatch same videos, etc, etc.......takes too much time.

  • November 19th, 2018 -

    Many of the test questions were not used in the quizzes.

  • June 25th, 2018 -

    The videos were terrible. There needs to be more of an explanation about the final exams and how the answers are going to be saved at the end and what does the red flag option do

  • May 27th, 2018 -

    Felt like some of the videos asked questions not yet covered.

  • April 27th, 2018 -

    Videos rarely covered the question that was asked following it. I would recommend the videos answering the questions.

  • October 27th, 2019 -

  • September 29th, 2019 -

  • August 31st, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • May 28th, 2019 -

  • March 18th, 2019 -

  • March 4th, 2019 -

  • March 4th, 2019 -

  • January 20th, 2019 -

  • November 24th, 2018 -

  • November 19th, 2018 -

  • November 16th, 2018 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

  • October 2nd, 2018 -

  • September 21st, 2018 -

  • August 31st, 2018 -

  • May 24th, 2018 -

  • May 17th, 2018 -

  • May 7th, 2018 -

  • May 3rd, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • April 28th, 2018 -

  • April 17th, 2018 -

  • February 27th, 2018 -

  • February 11th, 2018 -

  • January 19th, 2018 -

  • December 30th, 2017 -

  • November 22nd, 2017 -

  • November 29th, 2019 -

  • November 14th, 2019 -

  • October 1st, 2019 -

  • August 2nd, 2019 -

  • June 2nd, 2019 -

  • January 16th, 2019 -

  • September 24th, 2018 -

  • July 26th, 2018 -

  • March 5th, 2018 -

  • December 6th, 2017 -

  • May 31st, 2019 -

  • December 17th, 2018 -

  • December 16th, 2018 -

  • December 12th, 2018 -

  • June 26th, 2018 -

  • May 18th, 2018 -

  • September 18th, 2019 -