Georgia 24 Hour Life & Health Review

  • 24 Hour Course
  • 4.4
    312 Reviews
  • $39.00

This course provides all 24 hours of CE that you need! In this course, we'll review key concepts and principles of Life and Health insurance. It also includes 3 hours of ethics and the mandatory exam.

Life and Health topics that we'll cover in this review include: general insurance principles, life insurance policy types, health insurance policy provisions, qualified plans, annuities, securities, long term care policies, and dental and group health insurance. To conclude the course, we'll go over some federal regulations and tax considerations that insurance producers should be aware of.

  • Course ID(s): 47123
  • Approved By: Office of Insurance and Safety Fire Commissioner

Instructor Bio

keith haley insurance instructor atyourpaceonline

Keith Haley is the Online Insurance instructor and industry expert for At Your Pace Online. In addition to his insurance license, Keith holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance, Master's degree in Education, and is a Certified Financial Planner and licensed insurance producer. As an entrepreneur, over his career Keith has owned and managed businesses in a wide range of professions, including car sales, financial consultation, and insurance sales and management. With over twenty years of experience in business, sales, and education, Keith brings a broad range of practical and academic knowledge to our courses.

Course Reviews

4.4
312 Reviews
  • November 12th, 2019 -

    loved it and learnt so much, refreshed memory. thank you

  • October 27th, 2019 -

    INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO FOLLOW AND COMPLETE

  • October 2nd, 2019 -

    Training was very well explained and easy to navigate.

  • September 29th, 2019 -

    Information was clear and robust. Thank you for providing such a thorough resource.

  • September 16th, 2019 -

    Works good

  • August 30th, 2019 -

    Very easy to follow and control your pace.

  • August 29th, 2019 -

    Great material

  • August 22nd, 2019 -

  • August 22nd, 2019 -

    Straight-forward and logical course.

  • August 16th, 2019 -

    The course was very detailed and informative

  • July 8th, 2019 -

    Glad to get it done

  • June 27th, 2019 -

    The course is a good self-study tool. There is an instructor with video presentation and slides with course content.

  • May 27th, 2019 -

  • April 27th, 2019 -

    The Instructor on the videos and course was very informational, everything was very clear which makes the lessons easy to grasp.

  • April 25th, 2019 -

    i WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE WAY THE COURSE WAS PRESENTED AT YOUR OWN PACE. THE GENTLEMAN EXPLAINING WHAT WAS GOING TO BE COVERED WAS VERY HELLPFUL. I AM GLAD I WAS REFERRED TO THIS SITE. AND THE COST IS GREAT! AND I DID NOT HAVE TO SIT IN A CLASS ALL DAY. THANK YOU

  • April 20th, 2019 -

    Great review. Much needed

  • April 14th, 2019 -

    very Functional and educational at the same time

  • April 7th, 2019 -

    Highly Recommended Course

  • April 5th, 2019 -

    Great overview of everything needed in Insurance.

  • March 25th, 2019 -

    Very informative course.

  • March 21st, 2019 -

    Very user friendly

  • March 19th, 2019 -

    Some of the provisions re government laws could have been shorter.

  • February 24th, 2019 -

    Less videos

  • February 23rd, 2019 -

    Excellent review and easy to navigate.

  • February 22nd, 2019 -

    Tough course! Have to know your information which helps keep us professional

  • January 28th, 2019 -

    Great course, easy to follow and informative.

  • January 24th, 2019 -

    Outstanding course material.

  • January 21st, 2019 -

    Very comprehensive and well designed.

  • December 31st, 2018 -

    Awesome!

  • December 24th, 2018 -

    The course was put together well and easy to work through at your own pace.

  • November 14th, 2018 -

    AFTER TAKEING this course I AM GOING TO RUN FOR PRESIDENT. i am now Qualfied.

  • November 3rd, 2018 -

    Not at this time.

  • October 31st, 2018 -

    it's great just the way it is...

  • October 27th, 2018 -

    This course was easy to navigate and very thorough

  • October 25th, 2018 -

    very hard , but very educational enjoyed course .. Refreshed me on lots of topics

  • September 28th, 2018 -

    This was an excellent course.

  • September 25th, 2018 -

    Since I only do funeral home preneed I would like to see a course more for that type of life use.

  • September 25th, 2018 -

    Very organized

  • September 24th, 2018 -

    I will say it was a little hard

  • September 5th, 2018 -

    Great information for refresher

  • August 31st, 2018 -

    THIS SITE, FOR CONTINUING EDUCATION IS: 1) AFFORTABLE 2) HAS AN EXCELLENT INSTRUCTOR WHO INTRODUCE THE TOPICS 3) THE LIST OF QUESTIONS IN FINAL IS RESEANABLE. THE OVERALL COURSE IT PERFECT!

  • August 30th, 2018 -

    The course is very good and comprehensive. The section on ethics is much too long, although the need for ethics everywhere is needed, not just in the insurance field. Federal regulations, specifically the ACA, are so in flux, it's hard to justify the depth of course content. chw

  • August 29th, 2018 -

    Very helpful, long course.

  • August 24th, 2018 -

    It was great!

  • August 23rd, 2018 -

    Great review

  • August 21st, 2018 -

    Out of the other online courses I have taken in the past I feel this is the best course I have taken. Thank You!

  • August 16th, 2018 -

    It did force me to refresh and to learn new

  • July 20th, 2018 -

    Good Course

  • June 25th, 2018 -

    I liked this course because it was very easy, very detail orientated. Thanks

  • June 17th, 2018 -

    Solid course!

  • May 29th, 2018 -

    Thank you so much for a very educational, easy to follow course.

  • May 15th, 2018 -

    The course was great, it was very informative and on point and the staff At Your Pace Online is very responsive to your email request and on top of their game.

  • May 14th, 2018 -

    Quick, Easy, Painless!

  • May 5th, 2018 -

    I enjoyed the course although it was a little lengthy, but it was thorough!

  • April 12th, 2018 -

  • March 24th, 2018 -

    Very comprehensive and well structured

  • February 20th, 2018 -

    It is a awesome course

  • February 13th, 2018 -

    Great Course. Loved it

  • January 27th, 2018 -

    it was a Great course.

  • January 26th, 2018 -

    GREAT!!

  • January 6th, 2018 -

    great and will recomend

  • November 21st, 2017 -

    This course was super helpful and a great refresher. It was great that I was able to complete the course work at my convenience.

  • November 1st, 2019 -

    Certainly a review of the license information. If the education piece is this thorough, I can only imagine what the pre-licensing course is like.

  • September 29th, 2019 -

    I got through it okay, but having more options (an audio version would have been great for listening during traffic since I have a long commute, a visual learners would have likely enjoyed more videos) would have been helpful since everybody learns in different ways.

  • September 22nd, 2019 -

    Good course with lots of information in an easy to understand flow. Some info was outdated and should be eliminated. Many typos and written errors.

  • June 20th, 2019 -

    It would really be nice if you could pick the areas you wanted to brush up on or learn more about instead of taking a refresher course on what insurance is. Other sites offer some mandatory sections (ethics) and then you can pick the other things you want to learn more about.

  • May 22nd, 2019 -

    IT WAS GOOD LEARNING TOTAL ,JUST TO LONG AND DRAW OUT OVERALL I LEARN AT

  • May 14th, 2019 -

    You probably have no control over course length. This course seemed greater in length and far more encompassing than the first CE course.

  • April 29th, 2019 -

    The course was great and easy to follow along with. The exam however was extremely confusing on how the questions were formatted.

  • April 25th, 2019 -

    Overall, very good. I would like to know where I am in terms of completion for each module so I can budget time for all the modules.

  • April 5th, 2019 -

    Way to long and redundant.

  • March 27th, 2019 -

    I would suggest deleting the graphics. They don't aide in the course.

  • March 27th, 2019 -

    Not at this time

  • January 24th, 2019 -

    Very user friendly

  • January 24th, 2019 -

    I did not understand on when the course would end. Overall great online course

  • December 13th, 2018 -

    Way too long for one course.

  • November 21st, 2018 -

    less videos

  • November 6th, 2018 -

  • October 23rd, 2018 -

    it did what it needed to do, however it could have been a little better with graphics and engagement to ignite learning and retention

  • October 14th, 2018 -

    Needs to be updated some

  • August 20th, 2018 -

    Got the job done.

  • July 30th, 2018 -

    Some of the material was dated... I would have liked more explanations from the instructor via video. Thank you for preparing this course!

  • July 29th, 2018 -

    Great course

  • July 26th, 2018 -

    Everything was simple and understandable. There simply wasn't any choices of corses to take.

  • May 27th, 2018 -

    Not at this time

  • May 25th, 2018 -

    Good site!!

  • September 30th, 2019 -

    Very helpful

  • June 29th, 2019 -

    I think that it was too long, a shorter course would be more helpful

  • May 10th, 2019 -

    Some of the information was outdated. If it were a little more animated/interactive it might be more interesting.

  • May 9th, 2019 -

    Course is too long

  • May 7th, 2019 -

    Boring

  • April 2nd, 2019 -

    too long

  • July 20th, 2018 -

    The test should have included more general questions that usually come up during an interview with client. It also would have been helpful and more interesting if there was more audio. Other than that it was fine.

  • December 22nd, 2017 -

    The Course did not cover all of the materials on the test. But it was very informative.

  • November 4th, 2018 -

    Great Course!!

  • March 2nd, 2019 -

    Way too much detail on certain products.

  • January 5th, 2019 -

    the course tests - did not reflect the similar exam questions....

  • December 13th, 2018 -

    WAY TOO long to complete for a review

  • November 14th, 2019 -

  • November 13th, 2019 -

  • October 31st, 2019 -

  • October 29th, 2019 -

  • October 27th, 2019 -

  • October 15th, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • September 25th, 2019 -

  • September 25th, 2019 -

  • September 12th, 2019 -

  • September 4th, 2019 -

  • August 30th, 2019 -

  • August 30th, 2019 -

  • August 28th, 2019 -

  • August 18th, 2019 -

  • August 16th, 2019 -

  • August 15th, 2019 -

  • August 4th, 2019 -

  • July 30th, 2019 -

  • July 7th, 2019 -

  • July 3rd, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • June 26th, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • June 19th, 2019 -

  • June 14th, 2019 -

  • June 9th, 2019 -

  • June 5th, 2019 -

  • June 4th, 2019 -

  • May 31st, 2019 -

  • May 30th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 28th, 2019 -

  • April 26th, 2019 -

  • April 19th, 2019 -

  • April 10th, 2019 -

  • April 1st, 2019 -

  • March 30th, 2019 -

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • March 20th, 2019 -

  • March 20th, 2019 -

  • March 19th, 2019 -

  • March 19th, 2019 -

  • March 16th, 2019 -

  • March 1st, 2019 -

  • February 28th, 2019 -

  • February 28th, 2019 -

    N/A

  • February 25th, 2019 -

  • February 22nd, 2019 -

  • February 21st, 2019 -

  • February 13th, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

    Na

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 30th, 2019 -

    NA

  • January 29th, 2019 -

  • January 24th, 2019 -

  • January 22nd, 2019 -

  • January 17th, 2019 -

  • January 10th, 2019 -

  • December 29th, 2018 -

  • December 27th, 2018 -

  • December 25th, 2018 -

  • December 18th, 2018 -

  • December 15th, 2018 -

  • December 13th, 2018 -

  • December 3rd, 2018 -

  • November 26th, 2018 -

  • November 21st, 2018 -

  • November 16th, 2018 -

  • November 2nd, 2018 -

  • October 31st, 2018 -

  • October 31st, 2018 -

  • October 30th, 2018 -

  • October 26th, 2018 -

  • October 26th, 2018 -

  • October 25th, 2018 -

  • October 25th, 2018 -

  • October 20th, 2018 -

  • October 8th, 2018 -

  • October 1st, 2018 -

  • October 1st, 2018 -

  • September 28th, 2018 -

  • September 27th, 2018 -

  • September 27th, 2018 -

  • September 26th, 2018 -

  • September 25th, 2018 -

  • September 14th, 2018 -

  • September 13th, 2018 -

  • September 12th, 2018 -

  • September 6th, 2018 -

  • August 30th, 2018 -

  • August 29th, 2018 -

  • August 28th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2018 -

  • August 26th, 2018 -

  • August 22nd, 2018 -

  • August 12th, 2018 -

  • August 6th, 2018 -

  • July 27th, 2018 -

  • July 26th, 2018 -

  • July 17th, 2018 -

  • July 16th, 2018 -

  • July 1st, 2018 -

  • June 30th, 2018 -

  • June 26th, 2018 -

  • June 16th, 2018 -

  • June 10th, 2018 -

  • May 30th, 2018 -

  • May 20th, 2018 -

  • May 18th, 2018 -

  • May 11th, 2018 -

  • May 8th, 2018 -

  • May 7th, 2018 -

  • April 25th, 2018 -

    N/A

  • April 25th, 2018 -

  • April 23rd, 2018 -

  • April 17th, 2018 -

  • April 3rd, 2018 -

  • March 27th, 2018 -

  • March 8th, 2018 -

  • March 5th, 2018 -

  • January 23rd, 2018 -

  • January 12th, 2018 -

  • December 27th, 2017 -

  • December 15th, 2017 -

  • December 12th, 2017 -

  • December 10th, 2017 -

  • December 8th, 2017 -

    n/a

  • December 2nd, 2017 -

  • November 13th, 2019 -

  • November 10th, 2019 -

  • October 26th, 2019 -

  • October 20th, 2019 -

  • September 24th, 2019 -

  • September 23rd, 2019 -

  • September 11th, 2019 -

  • July 19th, 2019 -

  • July 18th, 2019 -

  • July 16th, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • May 17th, 2019 -

  • May 16th, 2019 -

  • May 15th, 2019 -

  • May 7th, 2019 -

  • May 2nd, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 29th, 2019 -

  • April 17th, 2019 -

  • April 16th, 2019 -

  • April 11th, 2019 -

  • April 9th, 2019 -

  • April 4th, 2019 -

  • April 1st, 2019 -

  • March 28th, 2019 -

    N/A

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • March 19th, 2019 -

  • February 28th, 2019 -

  • February 23rd, 2019 -

  • February 18th, 2019 -

  • February 18th, 2019 -

  • February 5th, 2019 -

  • January 29th, 2019 -

  • January 25th, 2019 -

  • January 12th, 2019 -

  • January 5th, 2019 -

  • December 23rd, 2018 -

  • December 13th, 2018 -

  • December 9th, 2018 -

  • December 7th, 2018 -

  • November 20th, 2018 -

  • October 3rd, 2018 -

  • October 1st, 2018 -

  • October 1st, 2018 -

  • August 22nd, 2018 -

  • August 14th, 2018 -

  • August 2nd, 2018 -

    n/a

  • July 31st, 2018 -

  • July 30th, 2018 -

  • June 27th, 2018 -

    N/A

  • April 24th, 2018 -

  • April 23rd, 2018 -

  • January 29th, 2018 -

  • January 24th, 2018 -

  • January 22nd, 2018 -

  • November 30th, 2017 -

  • October 12th, 2019 -

  • September 1st, 2019 -

  • June 26th, 2019 -

  • June 3rd, 2019 -

  • May 28th, 2019 -

  • May 12th, 2019 -

  • March 7th, 2019 -

  • February 19th, 2019 -

  • January 30th, 2019 -

  • December 14th, 2018 -

  • November 20th, 2018 -

  • October 8th, 2018 -

  • October 1st, 2018 -

  • September 30th, 2018 -

  • July 13th, 2018 -

  • January 27th, 2018 -

  • August 31st, 2019 -

  • May 2nd, 2019 -

  • February 5th, 2019 -

  • October 29th, 2018 -

  • February 13th, 2018 -

  • November 11th, 2019 -

  • May 25th, 2019 -

  • May 12th, 2019 -

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • January 30th, 2019 -